Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Advertise on LowEndTalk.com
Hostsailor false advertisements
New on LowEndTalk? Please read our 'Community Rules' by clicking on it in the right menu!

Hostsailor false advertisements

Please note that this is a personal experience, and not applicable for all situations.

I bought a Special XEN Lieutenant server, end yet my worst experience so far among the VPS providers. The advertisement was saying that they offer a 1 GBit port and solid cpus. However, booting the server, ssh connection, autocomplete and everything was unbelievably slow and checked the connectivity. Their support is somewhat fast to respond, but without any viable solutions. They moved me to another node as a "fix" but it was a worse server with lower end configurations. They told me the backup process is causing this slowliness. They may be overselling their resources, and does not seem reliable to me. For the best part, they refuse to refund. Despite what live-chat says, they refuse to refund on promo plans (which is basically most of their plans).

Here is the benchmark result for their server if you want to have a look at.

nench.sh v2019.07.20 -- https://git.io/nench.sh

benchmark timestamp: 2020-10-20 18:27:19 UTC
Processor: Intel(R) Xeon(R) CPU X5650 @ 2.67GHz
CPU cores: 2
Frequency: 2666.764 MHz
RAM: 1.9Gi
bash: line 156: swapon: command not found
Swap: -
Kernel: Linux 4.19.0-12-amd64 x86_64

Disks:
xvda1 65G SSD
xvda2 2G SSD

CPU: SHA256-hashing 500 MB
4.363 seconds
CPU: bzip2-compressing 500 MB
7.660 seconds
CPU: AES-encrypting 500 MB
2.325 seconds

ioping: seek rate
min/avg/max/mdev = 142.8 us / 35.0 ms / 482.5 ms / 85.5 ms
ioping: sequential read speed
generated 5.89 k requests in 5.07 s, 1.44 GiB, 1.16 k iops, 290.5 MiB/s

dd: sequential write speed
1st run: 84.69 MiB/s
2nd run: 136.38 MiB/s
3rd run: 103.95 MiB/s
average: 108.34 MiB/s

IPv4 speedtests
your IPv4: 194.36.190.xxxx

Cachefly CDN: 101.11 MiB/s
Leaseweb (NL): 104.34 MiB/s
Softlayer DAL (US): 11.04 MiB/s
Online.net (FR): 66.78 MiB/s
OVH BHS (CA): 12.64 MiB/s

And here is their "fixed" server.

benchmark timestamp: 2020-10-22 06:44:28 UTC
Processor: Intel(R) Xeon(R) Silver 4108 CPU @ 1.80GHz
CPU cores: 2
Frequency: 1795.854 MHz
RAM: 1.9Gi
bash: line 156: swapon: command not found
Swap: -
Kernel: Linux 4.19.0-12-amd64 x86_64

Disks:
xvda1 65G SSD
xvda2 2G SSD

CPU: SHA256-hashing 500 MB
5.493 seconds
CPU: bzip2-compressing 500 MB
9.018 seconds
CPU: AES-encrypting 500 MB
2.565 seconds

ioping: seek rate
min/avg/max/mdev = 179.1 us / 405.3 us / 124.3 ms / 1.63 ms
ioping: sequential read speed
generated 9.44 k requests in 5.00 s, 2.30 GiB, 1.89 k iops, 471.8 MiB/s

dd: sequential write speed
1st run: 176.43 MiB/s
2nd run: 182.15 MiB/s
3rd run: 184.06 MiB/s
average: 180.88 MiB/s

IPv4 speedtests
your IPv4: 188.116.36.xxxx

Cachefly CDN: 108.11 MiB/s
Leaseweb (NL): 91.88 MiB/s
Softlayer DAL (US): 10.93 MiB/s
Online.net (FR): 96.92 MiB/s
OVH BHS (CA): 25.18 MiB/s
No IPv6 connectivity detected

Final verdict: I will stay away from them after that experience and certainly does not recommend them.

Comments

  • It's a $4/month. You are on intel xeon silver with ssd. Sorry, what are your expectations? Dedicated cpu and eth line with nvme as storage?

    Web and VPS hosting - Top notch performance

  • HyperK9HyperK9 Member
    edited October 22

    EDIT: I read it wrong, I am stupid :D

  • @hostfactor said:
    It's a $4/month. You are on intel xeon silver with ssd. Sorry, what are your expectations? Dedicated cpu and eth line with nvme as storage?

    Of course not. Dude. $4/mo I'd expect an dedicated epyc box. Duh.

    I swear to drunk Im not god

  • @HyperK9 said:
    The network is pretty bad if its on a 1G port

    It isn't. It maxes out on a CDN nearby and almost maxes out to NL or France.

  • BinaryBinary Member
    edited October 22

    At $4/month (or $12.99 original price) I'd expect that 1G port to be shared, and also a lot of noisy neighbors.

    You get what you pay for.

    @furkey said: They may be overselling their resources

    Obviously they are. It'd be impossible for them to make proper profit if they gave you dedicated resources at that price.

  • AMXRTAMXRT Member

    I can confirm OPs post. I am their customer for more than 6 months now and my request to resolve poor SSD performance was ignored by their support when I purchased their Romania KVM for a first time. I've purchased another KVM some days ago and apt upgrade still takes around 30 minutes to complete, yeah, this problem never got any resolution. They are definitely overselling.
    Avoid.

    Thanked by 1legalstuff
  • thedpthedp Member
    edited October 22

    Hmm? AFAIK, HostSailor's KVMs and Xens are not on SSDs, but their VZs are.

    Please correct me if I'm wrong.

    Edit: Tagging @HostSailor

    Thanked by 1prowlersgg

    Ongoing Domain Auctions: LET | LES
    Brandable IT/Hosting & Miscellaneous Domain Names For Sale -- Take 30% off for a limited time!

  • deankdeank Member, Troll

    Sue.

    There are two things that make Earth spin: Money and PMS.

  • never heard of them.

  • WebProjectWebProject Member, Provider

    @hostfactor said:
    It's a $4/month. You are on intel xeon silver with ssd. Sorry, what are your expectations? Dedicated cpu and eth line with nvme as storage?

    I personally will expect 1TB RAM, unlimited NVMe with at least 24 dedicated core processor.

    People do buy Skoda cars and expecting to get a Ferrari.

    Thanked by 2Frameworks kazawiki
    VPS Price Match Guarantee on: All our range of DDOS protected XEN-HVM VPS Plans
    Are you looking for best price for self-managed VPS? See WebProVPS website for more details.
  • @WebProject said:

    @hostfactor said:
    It's a $4/month. You are on intel xeon silver with ssd. Sorry, what are your expectations? Dedicated cpu and eth line with nvme as storage?

    People do buy Skoda cars and expecting to get a Ferrari.

    Agree.

    Web and VPS hosting - Top notch performance

  • darbdarb Member

    Moral of the story, you get what you play for.

    Thanked by 1t0ny0
  • yokowasisyokowasis Member
    edited October 23

    @WebProject said:

    @hostfactor said:
    It's a $4/month. You are on intel xeon silver with ssd. Sorry, what are your expectations? Dedicated cpu and eth line with nvme as storage?

    I personally will expect 1TB RAM, unlimited NVMe with at least 24 dedicated core processor.

    People do buy Skoda cars and expecting to get a Ferrari.

    Advertising Skoda cars as Ferrari is still wrong. Regardless the price.

    But I still don't get which part is the false advertisement.

  • I've used it twice before, and one of the Dutch rooms is down almost every week, and it's completely unusable in Romania

    Thanked by 2legalstuff furkey
  • Just to enlighten those idiots who try to be funny here with their skoda/ferrari shit, which is completely irrelevant in this specific case.

    Here https://buyvm.net/kvm-dedicated-server-slices/ we pay $3.50/mo for 1C / 1024 RAM / SSD and get excellent iops without bullshit, also great network performance. We get what we pay for.

    Here https://hostsailor.com/vps-hosting/kvm-vps/ we pay $3.99/mo for 2C / 512 RAM / HDD and get the worst iops (even for hdd) and network performance ever, very similar to alpharacks (hope you remember). We don't get what we pay for.

    Understand? ¿Entendido?

  • hostfactorhostfactor Member
    edited October 23

    @goodwin said:
    Just to enlighten those idiots who try to be funny here with their skoda/ferrari shit, which is completely irrelevant in this specific case.

    Here https://buyvm.net/kvm-dedicated-server-slices/ we pay $3.50/mo for 1C / 1024 RAM / SSD and get excellent iops without bullshit, also great network performance. We get what we pay for.

    Here https://hostsailor.com/vps-hosting/kvm-vps/ we pay $3.99/mo for 2C / 512 RAM / HDD and get the worst iops (even for hdd) and network performance ever, very similar to alpharacks (hope you remember). We don't get what we pay for.

    Understand? ¿Entendido?

    Its a huge market. Some providers are good some not so good, some gives you better price/quality ratio.. so on.

    Web and VPS hosting - Top notch performance

  • @goodwin said:
    Just to enlighten those idiots who try to be funny here with their skoda/ferrari shit, which is completely irrelevant in this specific case.

    Here https://buyvm.net/kvm-dedicated-server-slices/ we pay $3.50/mo for 1C / 1024 RAM / SSD and get excellent iops without bullshit, also great network performance. We get what we pay for.

    Here https://hostsailor.com/vps-hosting/kvm-vps/ we pay $3.99/mo for 2C / 512 RAM / HDD and get the worst iops (even for hdd) and network performance ever, very similar to alpharacks (hope you remember). We don't get what we pay for.

    Understand? ¿Entendido?

    But who is the idiot? The ones stating the obvious or the ones that pay for really bad performance when they can get good performance elsewhere?

    One could argue that BuyVM actually delivers more then what you pay for, and Hostsailor delivers exactly what you pay for, but that is a different discussion.

    Thanked by 1ViridWeb
  • @hostfactor said:
    ...

    Thank you sir for a such useful comment! Anything else you would like to add in regards to hostsailor or you will stop bringing offtopic?

    Yes it's a huge market but this topic is a review on one specific provider and FYI reviews exist to warn those who seek information on some specific provider.

    "You get what you pay for" is a complete nonsense in this case, because you don't.

    Thanked by 1RecD
  • And what is wrong with that specs/results ? (FYI there are a lot of providers who limit SSD IO.. hmm contabo?)
    Where is "Hostsailor false advertisements" ?
    Reviews should not include "x provider is better than this", just my oppionion mate.

    Web and VPS hosting - Top notch performance

  • zmeuzmeu Member

    Honestly, even their Anti-DDoS are somehow false, if someone do bad jokes (doing packets) then they suspend that server. Anyway, overall it's just $4 lost :)

    whitehat.ro | ARIN LIR

  • darbdarb Member

    OK, don't cry over spilled milk then.

  • FranciscoFrancisco Top Provider

    @rcy026 said: One could argue that BuyVM actually delivers more then what you pay for,

    Much like the IRS you can cut me a cheque for whatever sized donation you'd like to contribute :)

    Francisco

    Thanked by 2Frameworks MaxKVM
    BuyVM - Free DirectAdmin, Softaculous, & Blesta! / Anycast Support! / Windows 2008, 2012, & 2016! / Unmetered Bandwidth!
    BuyShared - Shared & Reseller Hosting / cPanel + Softaculous + CloudLinux / Pure SSD! / Free Dedicated IP Address
  • yokowasisyokowasis Member
    edited October 25

    @goodwin said:

    @hostfactor said:
    ...

    Thank you sir for a such useful comment! Anything else you would like to add in regards to hostsailor or you will stop bringing offtopic?

    Yes it's a huge market but this topic is a review on one specific provider and FYI reviews exist to warn those who seek information on some specific provider.

    "You get what you pay for" is a complete nonsense in this case, because you don't.

    How about you telling us which one is considered false advertising?

    I mean, what did they advert, and yet you don't get it? Did they promise you certain iops?

    Are they bad and not worth the money? Yes, according to your opinion. It's your opinion, no problem. But when you accuse someone false advertisement you have to come with a proof. They promise something but they failed to deliver.

    For example they promise you 2 core, but you only get 1 core.

  • By false advertisement I meant uptime, money refund policy and what they tell on live chat.

  • thedpthedp Member

    @furkey said:
    By false advertisement I meant uptime, money refund policy and what they tell on live chat.

    Sorry, not defending the provider or anything but what about uptime? You just bought the VPS and based on your benchmark results, it was just 2 days before you posted this thread. So you're saying within 2 days your server has been going up and down, being all unstable?

    Now with regards to refunds, have you read their ToS prior to purchasing their services?

    Refunds: HostSailor offers a 14-day money-back guarantee. A refund claim must be made within the first 14 days starting from the Service Commencement Date. This policy does not cover costs for any add-on packages, domain name registration, SSL certificates, and promo/discount offers, etc., and it is only applicable to new HostSailor customers. No re-subscribers are entitled to request a refund under the foregoing provisions.

    HostSailor will not refund any payment made with encrypted currency (namely BTC) to the sender through the same payment method but to the PayPal account of the verified User or as the HostSailor client account credits.

    HostSailor reserves the right to revoke the money-back guarantee if we believe that a User is abusing the refund policy offered in goodwill or if the User is abusing HostSailor’s Terms of Service.

    It will take at least 5 to 10 business days to process a refund request.

    So if you've been denied a refund, it's most likely because..

    1. You're not a new customer
    2. You paid for your services with crypto. (however they will refund to your PayPal instead or in-store credits)
    3. You've abused their refund policy and/or ToS, as stated.

    Which? If neither of the above, the least you could do is provide a screenshot of your discussion with @HostSailor's live chat.

    Ongoing Domain Auctions: LET | LES
    Brandable IT/Hosting & Miscellaneous Domain Names For Sale -- Take 30% off for a limited time!

  • deankdeank Member, Troll

    Do not ask logical questions to a PMSing girl.

    Thanked by 2chocolateshirt bdl

    There are two things that make Earth spin: Money and PMS.

  • @furkey said:
    By false advertisement I meant uptime, money refund policy and what they tell on live chat.

    And what did they promise you that you don't get?

  • Oversold resurces, regardless the price !

     
    NitroVPS.ltd - High Performance Unmetered DDoS protected OpenVZ & KVM VPS Servers at Low Price ! 
     
  • Just ignore that guy with a 'troll' status called Deank and his fandogsboys who troll here for no reason, those idiots are not even hostsailor customers and do not really get what people complain here about.

    I don't mind being scammed like that just to filter out bad providers, I sometimes buy VPS on purpose from shit providers just to fulfill my personal providers black list and to confirm the point of others. In that case I bought hostsailor on purpose just to confirm OPs point, which turned out to be valid. I just shared my experience with others, which is a lot more useful than trolling and calling 'PMS'ers those who share their experience.

    Thanks to everyone else who didn't troll here and shared their experience with Hostsailor.

    Thanked by 1furkey
  • @goodwin said:
    Just ignore that guy with a 'troll' status called Deank and his fandogsboys who troll here for no reason, those idiots are not even hostsailor customers and do not really get what people complain here about.

    I don't mind being scammed like that just to filter out bad providers, I sometimes buy VPS on purpose from shit providers just to fulfill my personal providers black list and to confirm the point of others. In that case I bought hostsailor on purpose just to confirm OPs point, which turned out to be valid. I just shared my experience with others, which is a lot more useful than trolling and calling 'PMS'ers those who share their experience.

    Thanks to everyone else who didn't troll here and shared their experience with Hostsailor.

    I legit want to know, what they advertise that do you don't get. Because the title itself is "FALSE ADVERTISING", OP didn't even tell what Hostsailor advertise. Is hostsailor bad ? Perhaps. False Advertising ? You have to bring proof for that (What they advertise vs what they you get)

  • Let me point out what is about false advertisement:

    1. They advertise a solid 1gbit port, which turns out to be wrong.
    2. They advertise a "powerful" servers which turns out to be the most oversold servers around there.
    3. They advertise a solid money back guarantee (which was backed up by live chat without giving further information), and they showed a huge resistance when it comes to it. Eventually, they did not. (I know one should read the ToS, but do you really read every freakin' ToS when you install a software or etc.?) However, the main issue is that, I asked the refund policy to the live chat support (that he knows what package I'm going to buy) and still backed up their money back guarantee.

    And please consider that, they accepted their server was indeed bad for anything.

    And lastly, this is not about getting what they offered numerically. This is about being honest and transparent, having a nice and consistent service and just getting the work done as they promised. That's why I called it as false advertising, rather than a scam.

    Anyways, I've got multiple confirmations in this topic. You are just ignoring the facts I, and others provide, without having a decent argument.

  • bdlbdl Member

    And please consider that, they accepted their server was indeed bad for anything.

    :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

  • HostSailorHostSailor Member, Provider

    Hello Furkey, We are sorry for that, but we will be honest as usual, Those special deals are low-end with low configs, so we have decided to offer them especially for low end and budget users, that way people that don’t have any high-end use would make use of them and when we first posted them in the past it was a success and ever since people were always asking for them.
    If any user wants any high-end servers and the latest hardware, they should purchase from the site without any special discounts, The special VPS servers are special because they are very cheap not because they have special specs.
    We believe that many users on LET have tried those special servers and also many users have mentioned that they are good with low end uses.
    you can read the comments here
    https://www.lowendtalk.com/discussion/comment/3134998#Comment_3134998

    RE refund part, We think our billing team has refunded the 4 USD to your credit balance.
    anyway, you can DM HostSailor now so we can check what’s best for you, we really care about our users and their businesses, you can reply here or just DM whatever you think it’s faster/better.

    HostSailor - High Quality & Affordable Hosting Solutions

  • Hello, Hostsailor.

    It's funny that you wouldn't respond me for a solution when the incident happens, but you would when I write in your Black Friday topic.

    Half of the people here who backed you said that "Intel Silver and X5650 cpus should be solid". Now, you are telling me that "it was meant to low end users with low end specs" despite your campaign says. The other half of the users who commented on this topic and YOUR OWN TECHNICAL STUFF confirmed me for "your service is good for nothing". You should at least provide a useable server, because that's why all we are buying a server, to use.

    I did not see any refund in my bank account. All you did was get the money and wouldn't refund it to bank account but to hostsailor account. You force users to use it on another service of yours and keep on to keep that money for yourself. Please don't do this. I already accepted that I didn't thoroughly read the ToS of yours, because your live chat deceived me. So "legally" you said it's already a gamble if your service is good or not, and the customer should take the risk. No need to bind words here. If you say there was a refund, this is an act of scam.

    I already left the messages that you asked my ticket numbers, which you guys failed to respond me. All I wanted was just a decent and high quality service (just like your signature says).

  • HostSailorHostSailor Member, Provider
    edited November 22

    We have responded to you because you have got our attention, your refund was made already to you in credit as per our terms of use and our team has already made an exception by refunding you the credit, so for that reason we did not believe we have to respond to your comments here since you have most probably received responses over here and also under our ticketing system. Our lowend and lowcost special deals are clearly not subject to refunds as per our TOS, and if you believe that you need premium services and would like to increase your budget a bit then by all means feel free to place an order directly over our website or you can check other highend forums around the internet if you feel that you're not in safe hands with us, we're really sorry for your experience and as per our threads over LET we have not had similar issues with other users here, no doubt we did please the majorities over here and will do our best to improve if we let anyone down.

    P.S.

    • Our special services that we offer here are meant to offer the cheapest price possible over performance and strength therefore if you believe you are into performance and power over price then our website would be the way to go, you can purchase highend hardware/connectivity with our XEN and KVM services that are priced differently, we also offer a 14 days money back guarantee if you are a new customer that have not used any special/promo deals.

    • We have offered you a "useable" server, and just because it did not hit the 1gbit it does not mean its not usable, you have paid for a special deal to receive a service for the amount of money you have paid, we promise 1gbit port we never promise the possibility of using that 1gbit connection to its fullest and not for a few dollars per month.

    HostSailor - High Quality & Affordable Hosting Solutions

    1. My server was a XEN server.
    2. Refunding as "credit" means nothing for an unhappy, first time customer as he/she may use the service to try the company out.
    3. As I said before I've got MULTIPLE CONFIRMATIONS, including your own technical service, that the service you offer is indeed in a bad condition.
    4. I already use Hetzner for 3.5 EUR per month, and perfectly happy about them. I even don't know how to reach for their customer service, because their whole packages are perfectly clear and transparent and their system is perfectly delivering what they write into their website.

    Trust me, hostsailor, i'm not getting paid by your rivals. I was just a mere customer who wanted to try you guys out. If I'm happy with other companies, but not with you, you should really consider this as your fault, try to fix it and use it for your own progres. Not to have a controversy.

  • HostSailorHostSailor Member, Provider
    edited November 26

    @furkey said:
    Hello, Hostsailor.

    It's funny that you wouldn't respond me for a solution when the incident happens, but you would when I write in your Black Friday topic.

    Half of the people here who backed you said that "Intel Silver and X5650 cpus should be solid". Now, you are telling me that "it was meant to low end users with low end specs" despite your campaign says. The other half of the users who commented on this topic and YOUR OWN TECHNICAL STUFF confirmed me for "your service is good for nothing". You should at least provide a useable server, because that's why all we are buying a server, to use.

    I did not see any refund in my bank account. All you did was get the money and wouldn't refund it to bank account but to hostsailor account. You force users to use it on another service of yours and keep on to keep that money for yourself. Please don't do this. I already accepted that I didn't thoroughly read the ToS of yours, because your live chat deceived me. So "legally" you said it's already a gamble if your service is good or not, and the customer should take the risk. No need to bind words here. If you say there was a refund, this is an act of scam.

    I already left the messages that you asked my ticket numbers, which you guys failed to respond me. All I wanted was just a decent and high quality service (just like your signature says).

    1- The virtualization has nothing to do with the lowend offers we offer, they're lowend for a reason regardless of the type of VPS you had.

    2- Please review our terms of use, we do refund you if you have used our standard services not our special and promo deals.

    3- We do not offer a full 1gbit dedicatedconnection, certainly not with the very lowend cheap services we provide from time to time. Please take note of this and if you wish to use your credit try our website services they're much better performance wise.

    4- As mentioned before several times, you have placed an order for a special lowend and cheap service over the forum that we do not offer over our website, if you wanted to buy our standard services those can be found over our website and are subject to the 14 days refund policy if you did not use a promo/discount code.

    We do take all comments onboard, and we have been improving over the years with the help of similar comments however we're trying to send you a clear message on how our services work and have offer to help. If you believe we have let you down and do not want us to help we can't really do much at this stage, but if you need our help anytime we're available through all channels such as LET private, livechat, ticketing system, phone call and several social media channels.

    HostSailor - High Quality & Affordable Hosting Solutions

  • furkeyfurkey Member
    edited November 26
    1. If you can, please find the live chat logs, as your livechat clearly offered me XEN server for better performance.
    2. I already sent a DM about how to being more transparent about what really matters for the customers. Here is a direct copy-paste of message I sent: May I want you to have a little text points out that which conditions break the refund policy on the main page, or at the checkout page? To prevent any further inconvenience that other users may experience?
    3. This is where the scam begins. https://hostsailor.com/vps-hosting/xen-vps/ This page clearly and openly says you offer 1GBit network speed, without any asterisk. When you say you are offering 1 gbit network speed, chances are I may want to be able to use that speed.
    4. Will not answer this because I already answered this several times. Apparently we are not getting anywhere in this, so I have a proposition to prevent future inconveniences with your customers at item 2.

    Anyways, this discussion went too much, and I'm willing to keep on with DM if it's okay for you.

    Cheers.

  • pbxpbx Member

    You get pretty damn close to a full Gbs in your speedtest. Not sure why you complain on that point (note: GByte != Gbit).

    Netcup 5 EUR discount code: 36nc15825765590 (aff)

  • @pbx said:
    You get pretty damn close to a full Gbs in your speedtest. Not sure why you complain on that point (note: GByte != Gbit).

    She is PMSing..

    Thanked by 1Ganonk

    A simple uptime dashboard using UptimeRobot API https://upy.baubus.uk
    Currently using VPS from BuyVM, HostHatch, HostSailor, HostSolutions, InceptionHosting, LiteServer, MaxKVM, MrVM, ServaRICA, VirMach.

  • pay peanut expect premium lol

  • @chocolateshirt said:

    She is PMSing..

    LOL :lol:

    don't forget to click Thanks

  • Mahfuz_SS_EHLMahfuz_SS_EHL Member, Provider

    Back in 2015, when I didn't utilize any special offer, still their I/O was completely shit. Just searched My Email with Hostsailor keyword & found the incidents of 2015 !

    Thanked by 1furkey

    AlphaSSL Revocation Issue is being investigated.

  • randvegetarandvegeta Member, Provider

    This is why on our LET special NAT VPS, we literally describe the shittiest performance levels ever for the VPS.

    Some of my finest written work right here:
    http://hosthongkong.net/?page=NAT-VPS

Sign In or Register to comment.