Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

AlphaRacks Pulls A 180
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

AlphaRacks Pulls A 180

In April of 2015 I ordered a yearly VPS from @AlphaRacks and had serveral issues over a 2 month period, which lead me to cancel the service 2 months later, without a refund.

In may of 2016 I read a post on LEB from AlphaRacks, and commented that users should be cautious of this provider.

Within 2 hours of my comment Julian answered, promised that AlphaRacks had changed and offered me a deal I couldn't refuse.

So I've been using their offered container for close to 3 months now and I can attest that they have emended their ways and are a top notch provider!

I am in no way affiliated with AlphaRacks, nor am I a compensated endorser. I'm just a user that was pleasantly surprised by a company that made good on a promise.

Thanked by 1theroyalstudent

Comments

• K4Y5K4Y5 Member

Alright. Cool.

Now, here's your cookie*

Thanked by 1imok
  • jcalebjcaleb Member

what a powerful comment

• doghouchdoghouch Member
    edited June 2016

@K4Y5 - cookies aren't the craze anymore, time to bring back pop tarts (soak up my awful thirty second Photoshop skills) <3

• jarjar Patron Provider, Top Host, Veteran

Can confirm OP was paid for this post.

Kidding :P

• thagoat said: In April of 2015 I ordered a yearly VPS from @AlphaRacks and had serveral issues over a 2 month period, which lead me to cancel the service 2 months later, without a refund.

In may of 2016 I read a post on LEB from AlphaRacks, and commented that users should be cautious of this provider.
    Within 2 hours of my comment Julian answered, promised that AlphaRacks had changed and offered me a deal I couldn't refuse.