Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Need opinion on Quadranet as a provider?
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Need opinion on Quadranet as a provider?

TaoronTaoron Member
edited October 2017 in General

I just ordered a server from Quadranet within the last week for a VPS node and it's my first time using them. They service many locations in the US. I currently use them for Los Angeles. Does anyone have experience with them in other locations and how has the service been for you long term?

Quadranet
  1. Would you recommend Quadranet to Others?52 votes
    1. Yes
      69.23%
    2. No
      30.77%

Comments

• You should've asked before ordering. Anyway, they are good. Many providers here use them.

• Host4GeeksHost4Geeks Member, Host Rep

One word. Excellent.

We moved our LA Cab from Psychz (who were equally good) to Quadranet since we had some specific needs that needed to be fulfilled and I have nothing but good things to say about Dustin and his team.

• ClouviderClouvider Member, Patron Provider

Never used them, but they do good server p0rn from time to time with quality kit.

Thanked by 1doghouch
  • StevenNStevenN Member, Host Rep

We rent and colo with them and haven’t got a bad word to say.

• BecomeWebHostBecomeWebHost Member
    edited October 2017

@Clouvider said:
    Never used them, but they do good server p0rn from time to time with quality kit.

server p-rn is good or bad for clients?

@BecomeWebHost said:

@Clouvider said:

server p-rn is good or bad for clients?

I'm guessing it depends on the Client.

On a serious note though, it's marketing naturally, but least it shows they have their hands on the recent kit, which is good.

Thanked by 1BecomeWebHost
  • TaoronTaoron Member
    edited October 2017