Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

VPS Panel : Feathur vs SolusVM
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

VPS Panel : Feathur vs SolusVM

Hello Guys,
I am a newbie here to LET.
I wanna know which is the best panel for VPS.
Now Blue VM introduced Feathur panel ($3.50/mo per server).
SolusVM is ($10/mo per server).

Which will be the for clients like me?
Which is the best performance?

Pls answer the poll too.

Thanks

Feathur vs SolusVM
  1. Which is the best?83 votes
    1. Feathur
      50.60%
    2. SolusVM
      49.40%

Comments

• Expect biased answers

• @awson said:
    Expect biased answers

Please refrain from being an ass.

Mun

• @Mun said: Please refrain from being an ass.

>

Mun

After you.

awson

• awson said: Expect biased answers

Not sure what you mean by "biased answers"... I'd presume SolusVM would win this, just based on the fact more people have used it than Feathur. I'm kinda interested in the results myself.

• Awmusic12635Awmusic12635 Member, Host Rep
    edited November 2013

I don't really see how the panel will affect the performance of your VPS.

(Strictly the panel that is)

• I'd recommend start with Feathur since it's free so you can learn the basics, then you'd probably stick to it at the end of the day since it's what you're used to (plus it's cheaper).

• jarjar Patron Provider, Top Host, Veteran