Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Pulsed Media Value1000 Seedboxes! Let's Try This Again! 6TB For Just 6.99€/Mo! 4TB 4.99€/Month! - Page 2
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Pulsed Media Value1000 Seedboxes! Let's Try This Again! 6TB For Just 6.99€/Mo! 4TB 4.99€/Month!

Comments

• i am happy that slots going fast. ppl love it. i am new to this seedbox. dont know where to learn but i am happy that i got this offer i will learn and see how it works the seedbox :)

Thanked by 1PulsedMedia
  • raid0 threw me off otherwise good deal

• PulsedMediaPulsedMedia Member, Patron Provider
    edited March 2021

We made a oopsie. It would help if enough servers were assigned to Value1000 !

So there is actually a couple more of the extra sweet low price available. Just assigned two more servers to it :)

Thanked by 1seed2tweet
  • Gone?

Thanked by 1PulsedMedia

@chedenaz said:
    Gone?

yes

• kafuuchinokafuuchino Member
    edited March 2021

I would like to ask how to calculate the external traffic allocated. Is it only the upload traffic?

• benj0xbenj0x Member
    edited March 2021

@kafuuchino said:
    I would like to ask how to calculate the external traffic allocated. Is it only the upload traffic?

they count both directions of traffic

• First of all, thanks to the provider for this amazing offer!

Has anybody tried installing Emby (or any other media server for that matter) on V1000 ?
    I followed these instructions for Emby https://pulsedmedia.com/clients/announcements.php?id=485
    but got stuck at the step of changing ports because there was no directory “emby” in var/lib/.

Thanked by 1PulsedMedia