Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

[KTS24.com] SSD vServer in NL from 2,99 € per month
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

[KTS24.com] SSD vServer in NL from 2,99 € per month

HaendlerITHaendlerIT Member, Host Rep

Hi Guys,

for a long time now it has been rather quiet around us. After a whole bunch of updates for our conrol panel and finding a new team member, we think it is realistic to be able to rent out more servers at the best prices without compromising quality.

I have been offering hosting services since 2013 and during this time I have done everything possible to solve problems as quickly as possible.
Christmas Eve to the data centre because a PDU has failed? Getting up at 3 in the morning because a system has failed? Spending family celebrations on a laptop to help a customer?
Everything has already happened. Everything quite normal for me!

At the Skylink data centre on the German/Dutch border, we have been operating our systems for more than 2 years on our own hardware and data centre independent IP addresses.

We have already prepared a number of offers for November, which we will adapt at irregular intervals.
Permanently, until the end of November, the following offer is available:

BF Special small SSD Offer
1 shared Xeon E5 Core
4 GB ECC Arbeitsspeicher
40 GB SSD Speicher
1 IPv4 inklusive

for 2,99 € / month or 29,99 € / year

From now on our current offers can always be found here:
https://kts24.com/special_offers

Comments

• fLoofLoo Member
    edited November 2020

WARNING - WARNING - WARNING - WARNING - WARNING - WARNING - WARNING - WARNING - WARNING

• Fix your imprint (404) !
    • Website is missing a valid Datenschutzerklärung (Data protection)