Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Does hetzner not accept orders from India?
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Does hetzner not accept orders from India?

I am a tech at an NGO in India. First I created an organization account with them, and when they asked for company, provided them Incorporation certificate. Received email, that they have rejected our order.

Then I informed my bosses and asked them to create an account with their personal ID, hetzner rejected that too.

Do they completely not accept orders from Indians?

I joined LET to actually find our your experience with them. We desperately need their servers, due to good price, config, and nature of our NGO (it offers free video education for underprivileged school children).

If someone can help us talk to a person, as they stopped replying to our mails too after rejecting our orders.

Comments

• Did you offer to pay the $20 verification fee?

• You poor bastard...

Thanked by 1TheKiller
  • HiviumHivium Member
    edited August 2020

Hello Prakash,
    We did supply our documents, when asked, and were accepted by Hetzner. We are an Indian company.

• PHDanPHDan Member
    edited August 2020

@prakashmaster247 said: First I created an organization account with them, and when they asked for company, provided them Incorporation certificate. Received email, that they have rejected our order.

Fully within their rights to not provide you service.

Then I informed my bosses and asked them to create an account with their personal ID, hetzner rejected that too.

Sure, they told you "no" and you tried to use someone else's ID, they saw you trying to get around their previous decision and rightfully declined.

I joined LET to actually find our your experience with them.