Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Review: Crissic Solutions
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Review: Crissic Solutions

CraigACraigA Member
edited August 2013 in Reviews

Hello everybody,

This is my first review here on LET, but before I continue I would like to give a little background about myself. My name is Craig and I'm a Linux-a-holic. I've been using Linux for about 16 years now and administering servers for about 9. Currently I have VPS's with 6 different providers, 5 of which advertise here on LET. I use these boxes for various purposes ranging from 128mb PPTP tunnels to low-latency Asterisk PBX to just random development boxes.

I wanted to post here about my experience so far with Crissic Solutions. I came across a post on LET about a month ago when I was looking for a specific provider who could provide me with a box and a bundle of IPv4 addresses. At the time I saw a post by community member @Asim in which different providers offer up addresses at various rates. I scanned through each response, and then through each specific provider's recent posts to see what their company was offering (I also purchased a VPS with multiple IPs from another provider in that post at a later date).

During the first two weeks I had a few different support issues. For the most part, @SkylarM was there to respond to whatever issues I bought up immediately. When he wasn't, I still received a response toward the issue within an hour from his support team (issue was raised at 3:30AM).