Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Turnkeyinternet.net is offering early black Friday deals
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Turnkeyinternet.net is offering early black Friday deals

somiksomik Member
edited November 2019 in General

I just got the email from turnkey internet. Looks like a good deal for the services they offer. I've been using them for the last 6 years.

Check it out : https://turnkeyinternet.net/blackfriday/

If you're feeling generous, do click on my refferal link before clicking on the offer link: https://turnkeyinternet.net/refer/20140

Do note that I can't speak on their behalf and I'm only a member of this community and a client of turnkeyinternet.

Thanked by 1angstrom
Turnkeyinternet
  1. Have you used them before?49 votes
    1. Yes
      14.29%
    2. No
      85.71%

Comments

• Discount price reflects annual pre-paid commitment

bleh

Thanked by 1MrH
  • @mikewazar said:

• Discount price reflects annual pre-paid commitment

bleh

Yea, annual payments only for All servers...

Thanked by 1MrH
  • Will Turkeyinternet make it past Thanksgiving?

• @donli said:
    Will Turkeyinternet make it past Thanksgiving?

Should be. I've been with them since 2013:

Thanked by 1HuntersPad
  • @somik: Do you know whether they allow custom ISOs?

• @angstrom said:
    @somik: Do you know whether they allow custom ISOs?

I don't see any such option on my control panel. Only options to choose existing OS.

Thanked by 1angstrom
  • edited November 2019

You can likely open a ticket and ask for a custom iso.
    When I was dealing with them a few years ago - support was very fast and helpful.
    Network is not that great though. I used to only get cogent routes, so theres that.

Thanked by 1angstrom