Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

[MXroute] Black Friday deals! - Page 2
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

[MXroute] Black Friday deals!

Comments

• @jar said:

@Devonius said:
    bad experience with mxroute, bought last year BF ($5) which has 60 emails outbound/hour, when I test email delivery, it keeps failing me after I sent 10 emails, when I open ticket they also not helping, so I spent $5 for nothing. Don't waste your $5

I'm sorry to hear that your experience was negative, and I thank you for sharing it. To note, our outbound infrastructure is not the same as it was a year ago, and I have no knowledge of any event that should cause this kind of failure beyond sending spam or "test" emails (test emails are bad, but still shouldn't cause anyone to be rate limited at 10).

@jar said:

@Devonius said:
    bad experience with mxroute, bought last year BF ($5) which has 60 emails outbound/hour, when I test email delivery, it keeps failing me after I sent 10 emails, when I open ticket they also not helping, so I spent $5 for nothing. Don't waste your $5

I'm sorry to hear that your experience was negative, and I thank you for sharing it. To note, our outbound infrastructure is not the same as it was a year ago, and I have no knowledge of any event that should cause this kind of failure beyond sending spam or "test" emails (test emails are bad, but still shouldn't cause anyone to be rate limited at 10).

Actually, you can explain it (test emails) in a ticket that I opened, but you are not.

• Old five didnt get upgrade soft limit?

Since i am on pending invoice too,i kept thinking either extend or buy this instead.

But i have some important mail in old five (read: lazy to do imap migration)