Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Chicago, Buffalo, or Los Angeles? - Page 2
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Chicago, Buffalo, or Los Angeles?

Comments

• CVPS_ChrisCVPS_Chris Member, Patron Provider

@Kris,

Nope, never worked at Lowes my entire life. I have a Bachelors and Masters in Business, so I think I'm two up on you there. Not really sure were you are going with this one, but like Mike said earlier, just keep talking yourself into a corner and looking dumb.

Its a good look on you.

• KrisKris Member
    edited April 2013

@CVPS_Chris said: I have a Bachelors and Masters in Business, so I think I'm two up on you there.

I highly doubt this, but regardless of your degress - you know nothing about computers. You've shown it time and time again. Stop making this personal you spoiled little kid, as I haven't tried.

This is about Buffalo's "Premium" network, no need to make things personal - that's something a spoiled little kid from a big house on a cul-de-sac in the same neighborhood Jon grew up in would say.

PS: Good call on selling that house after the housing crisis, surprised how much Jean got for it.

@Kris,

Congratulations, you grew up as a social outcast and vent yourself over the internet since its all you can do. This is the most time I have spent on here the past 5 months, and plan to keep a small presence, so this is my last response.

What my parents do, has nothing to do with anything. Fact of the matter is, I am smarter than you, and will always be more successful. I never grew up in the same neighborhood as Jon, in fact, he grew up in a MUCH different lifestyle than I did, and good for him making it to where he is today.