Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

SolusVM help
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

SolusVM help

Hello! So I need some assistance with setting up solus. For starters I have my master on a vps with quadranet and the master on a dedicated server from serverhub. Everything besides the ip addresses are working properly. I have 4 additional ip addresses that I cannot seem to get working. I have emailed both serverhub and solus with no luck. Server hub gave me this link to setup my ip addresses :http://www.tecmint.com/create-multiple-ip-addresses-to-one-single-network-interface/ but when I went to that directory there were already files created with the additional ip addresses in them and still nothing works. If someone thinks they can help I will give them root permissions.

Comments

• I don't believe that's a SolusVm issue but a networking issue which is why ServerHub provided that article, do you have KVM node? You could look at the tutorial on LET, I think it's the best one on how to get up and running on KVM: http://www.lowendtalk.com/discussion/36845/kvm-on-ovh-sys-using-recommended-configuration-with-virtualizor-solusvm

• JLPHOSTJLPHOST Member
    edited August 2015

@rmperry814 said: