Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Virpus down?
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Virpus down?

kornnflakekornnflake Member
edited September 2012 in Providers

Hi, my VPS is down :( Can't reach their support nor they have a network status page... I'm on the "ovzfinamore" node. Do other users have this problem too? Definitely need to switch my host, fuck this provider -.-

Comments

• SpencerSpencer Member
    edited September 2012

@kornnflake said: Definitely need to switch my host, fuck this provider -.-

Harsh words for a noob

• PacketVMPacketVM Member, Host Rep

That's surprising..

• @Spencer how can you tell that i'm a noob? Just google the provider, it's not the first time that they have issues and it wont be the last.

• @kornnflake said: Just google the provider, it's not the first time that they have issues and it wont be the last.

That's why, we are bored of any virpus stories...dude, pay some money and get a decent VPS, if you wanna go cheap, don't complain.

• @kornnflake said: @Spencer how can you tell that i'm a noob? Just google the provider, it's not the first time that they have issues and it wont be the last.

perhaps thats the point. Everythone knows virpus is crap and is always down but still u signed up!

Thanked by 1ErawanArifNugroho
  • PacketVMPacketVM Member, Host Rep

Summary: virpus. is. crap.

• AlexBarakovAlexBarakov Patron Provider, Veteran

I didn't know that they suck so much. Well I would never have bought from them as well, though.

• perhaps thats the point. Everythone knows virpus is crap and is always down but still u signed up!

Well, have to agree ;) Guess I was naive when buying my vps from virpus. But the price was too tempting.