Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

3 days old 128 mb vps selling
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

3 days old 128 mb vps selling

tridinebandimtridinebandim Member
edited August 2012 in General

hi,

i recently bought a 128mb vps with no brust from chicagovps (last friday). 12$/year

play/mess with it a few hours, as a noob i got a conclusion 128mb vps not a good choice for me even for messing/learning

i ask for a refund, but no chance, cant get my 12 bucks with an answer "unfortunately not"

dont have any problem with the vps, its responding good for me

if its ok i want to sell it here cos i am not able to set it in good use.

ill send the ip and login information of the vps to the buyer.

i dont know if chicagovps guys like this idea but i ll give it a try

chicagovps your vps may be rock solid but your customer service sucks...

selling for 10$

thanks.

Comments

• Did you ask them if you are allowed to sell your VPS?

• no :/
    i asked refund they dindt helped.
    i wont use vps, i thought i can sell it,
    if i ask them they may answer tomorrow :)

• MaouniqueMaounique Host Rep, Veteran
    edited August 2012

You should not do this as you will be liable for what the "buyer" will do under your name. If the transfer is ok with host, fine, otherwise you are simply inviting abusers.
    M

• @tridinebandim said: if i ask them they may answer tomorrow :)

Got problems with that?

• @joodle said: Got problems with that?

nope just dont want their late, ignoring and short answers, "unfortunately,not" "no" etc.

i asked if its ok to sell vps to someone else, probably they ll answer with a "no its not"

• @tridinebandim said: nope just dont want their late, ignoring and short answers, "unfortunately,not" "no" etc.