Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

UK SSD cPanel, LiteSpeed, Daily Backups, DDoS Protection - Black Friday Reseller @ $9.99/year! - Page 3
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

UK SSD cPanel, LiteSpeed, Daily Backups, DDoS Protection - Black Friday Reseller @ $9.99/year!

Comments

• Still available on 5GB special?

• @add_iT said:
    Still available on 5GB special?

The 5GB special is still available, yes.

• I feel like there are issues with uksh3. Items in cpanel experience errors, slowdown(sites), weirdness. I'm a newb but what resources are allotted for reseller accounts and is there a way for us to distribute resources our own clients? Its like the diskspace is irrelevant when bandwith is so low. I'm on the lowest reseller tier(bf special) and would gladly pay $10(double) more for double the speed/allocation i currently have. Are the other servers like this? I wanna move to a diff server. :sadpanda:

• So sad that i missed the special prices.

• @slycat said:
    I feel like there are issues with uksh3. Items in cpanel experience errors, slowdown(sites), weirdness. I'm a newb but what resources are allotted for reseller accounts and is there a way for us to distribute resources our own clients? Its like the diskspace is irrelevant when bandwith is so low. I'm on the lowest reseller tier(bf special) and would gladly pay $10(double) more for double the speed/allocation i currently have. Are the other servers like this? I wanna move to a diff server. :sadpanda:

No outstanding issues that I can see. Can you be more specific?

We can provide bandwidth upgrades if necessary. Just contact the sales department.

Can you please PM me your account email to discuss?

• @Greyhound said:
    So sad that i missed the special prices.