Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Iwstack / Prometeus down only for me?
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Iwstack / Prometeus down only for me?

I have 10vm with Prometeus / Iwstack all of them are unaccesable, starting from 21pm italy time. Vms are "started" from iwstack panel but impossibile to ssh into and websites are unreachble.

Anyone else?

Comments

• @sdfantini

Please see the following thread comment, it should help you to solve your issue: If you server goes down, here are the steps you should follow

Cheers!

Thanked by 1netomx
  • I'm a sysadmin of a small hosting company, thx for the info but i really know what i'm doing :).

I confirm the issue happened also during morning, 10/15min outage but now it's from 21pm ...

• Openen 2 tickets and no reply at all. Then wrote them on Twitter, no reply at all, than write an email directly, no reply at all. Since im the past when big outages happened i saw various threds about Prometeus down i thought to ask for community feedback since i can not get any (really wonder why..) from Prometeus

• I can confirm the same problem since 9pm. Ticket also still unanswered. ;)

• Finally ..thx @bbtn .. it was a hard time with @thelinuxbug

In this very moment i have received a reply to my ticket

"Salvatore is looking into it"

Great thats a start

• @sdfantini You're welcome. Send greetings to Salvatore. I got only one VM with iwStack but it's an important one for me.

• jarjar Patron Provider, Top Host, Veteran

Thread cleaned. User opened a thread to ask if others were having a similar experience, this is fine.

Thanked by 1BBTN
  • Same here... Starting to get a bit annoyed because of downtime on iwStack recently :\

• AnthonySmithAnthonySmith Member, Patron Provider