Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Looking for a vps for botting
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Looking for a vps for botting

Hello guys, its my first time here.. im just looking like a " remote second computer" for botting in a videogame, i´ve found many vps for mostly are for servers and very complicated for me, but what i need is run the client of a videogame.

Im sorry if i sound like i dont know what im looking, its just that i though that a vps was a second remote computer and easier to use, but what i found already isnt it, basically i need a computer with windows server like any other, with a least 4 cores and 16 gb ram, also gfx card ( intel integrated graphic works too), location must be usa or canada, and very important to say that the cpu usage will be intensive and 24/7.

i hope i can get any help with this request, also im sorry if im in the wrong place.

Thanks in advance

Comments

• UnixfyUnixfy Member
    edited July 2016

AKBATRAPO said: windows server like any other, with a least 4 cores and 16 gb ram, also gfx card

AKBATRAPO said: very important to say that the cpu usage will be intensive and 24/7.

Not going to happen with a VPS, get a dedi.

• @karatekidmonkey said:

AKBATRAPO said: windows server like any other, with a least 4 cores and 16 gb ram, also gfx card

AKBATRAPO said: very important to say that the cpu usage will be intensive and 24/7.

Not going to happen with a VPS, get a dedi.

oh, thanks you, yea that would work too, just need to know one that can provide me what i need, if you know any i would really apreciate it

• EvolutionHostEvolutionHost Member, Host Rep

We can offer you this here

Order the VPS in Canada and contact us afterwards to enable the graphics card.