Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Website Hosting Control Panel for VPS
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Website Hosting Control Panel for VPS

Mahfuz_SS_EHLMahfuz_SS_EHL Host Rep, Veteran
edited February 2013 in General

Hi,
As I am new to VPS world, I was wondering if there is any website hosting Control Panel for VPS. Later on, I found many of them. At first, I tried out Kloxo (Maybe the most used of all). It was nice to handle but the graphical interface was not so great. Then, this curiosity increased in me and now though my exam is going on :P I'm trying new panels day after day. Today, installed zPanelCP, it's graphical interface is awesome but I saw I'm limited to use 5 domains in it. Is it really limited or I can't find out something ?? If it isn't limited, I will love to work with it !

Comments

• In zpanel you can host upto 999 Domain . You just have to change the settings. I can do that for you .

• Mahfuz_SS_EHLMahfuz_SS_EHL Host Rep, Veteran

@thehray said: In zpanel you can host upto 999 Domain . You just have to change the settings. I can do that for you .

So nice of you. Can you please point me that area where I can find out those settings ??

• cPanel is the most used control panel.
    Let me know if you need help with the installation i can help you out with it.

And oh, cPanel licenses are not free.

• shovenoseshovenose Member, Host Rep

in zPanel you go to Package Manager or something like that, when your logged in as "zadmin"

• shovenoseshovenose Member, Host Rep

@Simple3x you're being useless.

@Simple3x said: cPanel is the most used control panel.

Let me know if you need help with the installation i can help you out with it.

And oh, cPanel licenses are not free.