Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

I need to get with the owner of hostsolutions.ro
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

I need to get with the owner of hostsolutions.ro

OsamaOsama Member
edited February 2016 in Reviews

I had bought a KVM VPS from hostsolutions.ro from about 10 days or so and paid quarterly, my problem with it is their non-sense control panel and their no-sense support.

I have no experience with promox as I have never used it (I am mainly towards solusvm), but I guess their is something wrong with their configuration or I don't really care about that..

The VPS hasn't been used except for yesterday when I asked their support to install windows for me on it as a temporary solution, in a strange way of non-usage I see 1653MB of Bandwidth usage...

When I start the VPS, it works well, and then trying to "Rebuild VM" it shuts it down again and same story in a loop and when I try to access their VNC to install the OS I want I get the following:

I said in myself, what could this be.. hmm I have Java installed already and everything is fine, tried the other browsers from Internet explorer to Safari and always get a missing plugin or a blank page like this

so I said why not going to their support opened a ticket and got respond after 48 hours I guess?

so I forwarded to their support through skype after many failures of getting that thing npapi to work,

He is always saying crap English and "napi" lol whatever.. "If we tell you is possible is possible"
I made a huge laugh after this sentence.

Proof: https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/6213033?hl=en

Technically that guy who called cristian isn't aware of what he is saying, he is forcing me to use Legacy technology and Legacy browser to check the VNC..