Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Advertise on LowEndTalk.com
EazyVPS Review
New on LowEndTalk? Please read our 'Community Rules' by clicking on it in the right menu!

EazyVPS Review

SimpleNodeSimpleNode Member, Provider
edited December 2012 in Reviews

@Arif257 Was kind enough to provide me with a free VPS for a week for me to test. This is their "Starter Plan"

NOTE: I am another provider, so I can't promise that this review is un-biased.

Ordering

ss1
The pricing/details page is simple, however it lacks details: What Hypervisor? Location? Port speed? Control Panel? CPU Cores?

ss2
Once we click one of the buttons, we are presented with a standard WHMCS interface. Starter? I thought it was called Bronze!

ss3
Not many OSes to choose from, but I'm assuming that there'll be more to choose from in the control panel.

ss4
Here is where I'm confused. This VPS comes with 2 IPv6 addresses. Does this really mean it comes with no IPv4? That's not very good, because I don't have IPv6 on my home connection, and all 4 VPSes I have access to don't have IPv6. This will make it hard to review if this is really the case.

ss5
Due to this, I decided to order an "extra" IPv4, just in case.

ss6
Mail went straight to spam.... google apps. Consider using SendGrid or similar.

ss7
Didn't get an activation email with SolusVM details, username, password etc, so had to log into WHMCS. Still no SolusVM details :/
You can also see that I was indeed provisioned 2 IPv6 and 1 IPv4. That means that their VPSes are IPv6 only by default, and IPv4 addresses are pretty expensive ($3)

VPS
ss8
Luckily I can SSH in, so no need for SolusVM at the moment, however it'll still be nice to see it.

[email protected]:~# df -h
Filesystem            Size  Used Avail Use% Mounted on
/dev/xvda1             50G  841M   46G   2% /
tmpfs                 256M     0  256M   0% /lib/init/rw
udev                  256M     0  256M   0% /dev
tmpfs                 256M  4.0K  256M   1% /dev/shm

About 850MB used disk space

procs -----------memory---------- ---swap-- -----io---- -system-- ----cpu----
 r  b   swpd   free   buff  cache   si   so    bi    bo   in   cs us sy id wa
 0  0      0 411888   3696  58580    0    0    16     8   34   26  0  0 100  0

VMStat

[email protected]:~# cat /proc/cpuinfo
processor   : 0
vendor_id   : GenuineIntel
cpu family  : 6
model       : 44
model name  : Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU         970  @ 3.20GHz
stepping    : 2
cpu MHz     : 3199.998
cache size  : 12288 KB
physical id : 0
siblings    : 1
core id     : 0
cpu cores   : 1
fpu     : yes
fpu_exception   : yes
cpuid level : 11
wp      : yes
flags       : fpu de tsc msr pae cx8 apic sep cmov pat clflush acpi mmx fxsr sse sse2 ss ht syscall lm constant_tsc pni ssse3 cx16 sse4_1 sse4_2 popcnt lahf_lm
bogomips    : 8002.08
clflush size    : 64
cache_alignment : 64
address sizes   : 36 bits physical, 48 bits virtual
power management:

CPUInfo shows 4 of the above CPU Cores

[email protected]:~# dd if=/dev/zero of=test bs=64k count=16k conv=fdatasync
16384+0 records in
16384+0 records out
1073741824 bytes (1.1 GB) copied, 5.94045 s, 181 MB/s
[email protected]:~# dd if=/dev/zero of=test bs=64k count=16k conv=fdatasync
16384+0 records in
16384+0 records out
1073741824 bytes (1.1 GB) copied, 5.27921 s, 203 MB/s
[email protected]:~# dd if=/dev/zero of=test bs=64k count=16k conv=fdatasync
16384+0 records in
16384+0 records out
1073741824 bytes (1.1 GB) copied, 5.92476 s, 181 MB/s

Generic DD tests... pretty good scores. No idea how full/empty the node is though.

[email protected]:~# wget cachefly.cachefly.net/100mb.test -O /dev/null
--2012-12-03 22:02:45--  http://cachefly.cachefly.net/100mb.test
Resolving cachefly.cachefly.net... 205.234.175.175
Connecting to cachefly.cachefly.net|205.234.175.175|:80... connected.
HTTP request sent, awaiting response... 200 OK
Length: 104857600 (100M) [application/octet-stream]
Saving to: `/dev/null'

100%[=================================================>] 104,857,600 5.96M/s   in 18s     

2012-12-03 22:03:03 (5.71 MB/s) - `/dev/null' saved [104857600/104857600]

Cachefly wget...

FreeVPS.us Bench.sh:

[email protected]:~# sh bench.sh
CPU model :  Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU         970  @ 3.20GHz
Number of cores : 4
CPU frequency :  3199.998 MHz
Total amount of ram : 512 MB
Total amount of swap : 0 MB
System uptime :   17 min,       
Download speed from CacheFly: 6.13MB/s 
Download speed from Linode, Atlanta GA: 2.04MB/s 
Download speed from Linode, Dallas, TX: 697KB/s 
Download speed from Linode, Tokyo, JP: 2.44MB/s 
Download speed from Linode, London, UK:  
Download speed from Leaseweb, Haarlem, NL: 10.7MB/s 
Download speed from Softlayer, Singapore: 325KB/s 
Download speed from Softlayer, Seattle, WA: 400KB/s 
Download speed from Softlayer, San Jose, CA: 532KB/s 
Download speed from Softlayer, Washington, DC: 917KB/s 
I/O speed :  217 MB/s

Took 25 minutes to run... :L

ServerBear is running. Please wait. It'll probably take a long, long time as the network tests will probable take ~30 minutes on it own :/.

SimpleNode | VPS Hosting | KVM and OpenVZ | Dallas, TX | PayPal and Bitcoin accepted

«1

Comments

  • HalfEatenPieHalfEatenPie Member
    edited December 2012

    @SimpleNode said: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7 CPU 970 @ 3.20GHz

    image

    This image should speak for itself.

    Only 3 OSes

    Network to west coast USA seems HORRIBLE.

    I/O looks great.

    Also the IPv4/6 thing is 100% just BAD.

    Personally, I wouldn't buy. But thanks for taking the time @SimpleNode

    Catalyst Host - Pie Approved!
  • Awmusic12635Awmusic12635 Member, Provider

    Very detailed

    Subnet Labs, LLC Contact Us Deploy to: Seattle, Dallas or NYC
    Impact VPS | Cloud Servers | Storage Servers | Impact Shared | Shared Hosting

  • SimpleNodeSimpleNode Member, Provider

    @HalfEatenPie said: Also the IPv4/6 thing is 100% just BAD.

    I agree. IPv6 Only is fine, but you should make that big and bold, so customers don't get confused.

    Basically everyone assumes 1 IPv4 comes free.

    SimpleNode | VPS Hosting | KVM and OpenVZ | Dallas, TX | PayPal and Bitcoin accepted

  • Hi there,

    Sorry to say, we are being a little delayed with this. The update hasn't been made yet. This will be delayed until further notice.

    Thank You

    Try out EazyVPS today, use promocode "L.E.T." for 10% off your first order. http://www.eazyvps.com

  • Providers reviewing providers. Well, I guess this works when a provider doesn't have any real customers.

    image

  • SimpleNodeSimpleNode Member, Provider

    @marcm dat gif

    SimpleNode | VPS Hosting | KVM and OpenVZ | Dallas, TX | PayPal and Bitcoin accepted

  • Awmusic12635Awmusic12635 Member, Provider

    @Arif257 What update are you referring to?

    Subnet Labs, LLC Contact Us Deploy to: Seattle, Dallas or NYC
    Impact VPS | Cloud Servers | Storage Servers | Impact Shared | Shared Hosting

  • HalfEatenPieHalfEatenPie Member
    edited December 2012

    @marcm said: Providers reviewing providers. Well, I guess this works when a provider doesn't have any real customers.

    I personally don't find any issues in this really. I mean I'd prefer @SimpleNode do it than some other random individual who the community doesn't know. Now he did state in the beginning that he is a provider and that his answers can (and probably will) be biased.

    I don't have any issues with it as long as the reader understands where it's coming from.

    Catalyst Host - Pie Approved!
  • @SimpleNode

    Secretly that gif hijacks your brain and rootkits it, be careful...

  • @HalfEatenPie - I don't have any issue with that either, I just thought it sounded funny. We're all part of the same community, so it's more like an inside joke, lol.

  • @SimpleNode - Is he using HostBill?

  • HalfEatenPieHalfEatenPie Member
    edited December 2012

    @marcm said: @HalfEatenPie - I don't have any issue with that either, I just thought it sounded funny. We're all part of the same community, so it's more like an inside joke, lol.

    Gotcha. Yeah... didn't get that at the moment.

    @marcm said: Is he using HostBill?

    nah its WHMCS

    Catalyst Host - Pie Approved!
  • SimpleNodeSimpleNode Member, Provider

    @marcm said: Is he using HostBill?

    No, HostBill looks far more fancier (that's why we use it), however it can be buggy at times >:D

    SimpleNode | VPS Hosting | KVM and OpenVZ | Dallas, TX | PayPal and Bitcoin accepted

  • So a cheap i7 950 from Snelservers. 3USD for IP when it's .90 euros per ip when you order more than 4,

    Yeah, I'll stick to CVPS/Hostigation.

  • SimpleNodeSimpleNode Member, Provider

    *970

    @Kairus said: Yeah, I'll stick to CVPS/Hostigation.

    No EU location though. :P

    SimpleNode | VPS Hosting | KVM and OpenVZ | Dallas, TX | PayPal and Bitcoin accepted

  • @SimpleNode

    I fell in love with Hostbill, it's more mature, better price, more modules, less fucking exploits and looks great indeed.
    WHMCS is for skidies that want to sell uber leet shared webhosting, but evolved a little to support SolusVM and some worthless crap...

  • InfinityInfinity Member, Provider

    @SimpleNode said: No EU location though. :P

    There are many awesome European providers e.g. Inception [minus the recent issues], Prometeus etc.

    Cablestreet - London based ISP - Managed Solutions, Carrier Services, Colocation, Dedicated Servers, VMs, and more..

  • @HalfEatenPie - HostBill is really cool, but if you don't start out with it then don't try and migrate hundreds of customers from WHMCS over because it's a pain in the but. We've tried to do it, finally gave up and purchased an owned license for WHMCS. If we would have started with HostBill from the beginning, it would have been a different story. You can't import tickets or any additional info into HostBill over. It also doesn't have any kind of support for mobile devices. As far as bang for the buck, HostBill wins hands down. Just from the top of my head:

    1) Comes with Stripe module built in - $45 on WHMCS
    2) Comes with Live Chat app - $145 to get PHP Live! or ~$15/mo. to $30/mo. for other solutions
    3) Comes with PowerDNS module - ~$180 WHMCS module
    4) It comes with a boat load of modules that support anything from OpenStack to Proxmox.

    So yeah, get HostBill if you're just starting out :-)

  • SimpleNodeSimpleNode Member, Provider

    @BronzeByte

    Problem is when customers start emailing you, complaining that your site looks like this;
    ss

    Still prefer HostBill though :D

    SimpleNode | VPS Hosting | KVM and OpenVZ | Dallas, TX | PayPal and Bitcoin accepted

  • @marcm

    It's so lovely

  • SimpleNodeSimpleNode Member, Provider

    @marcm said: So yeah, get HostBill if you're just starting out :-)

    We migrated ~100 customers from BoxBilling -> HostBill. It wasn't too bad, but that's because we have an amazing php dev who can write a amazing migration script - even migrates SolusVM integration :D

    SimpleNode | VPS Hosting | KVM and OpenVZ | Dallas, TX | PayPal and Bitcoin accepted

  • @SimpleNode

    Ah, the CSS doesn't really like you I assume?

  • SimpleNodeSimpleNode Member, Provider

    @BronzeByte said: Ah, the CSS doesn't really like you I assume?

    Hitting refresh a few times fixes it... no idea why.

    SimpleNode | VPS Hosting | KVM and OpenVZ | Dallas, TX | PayPal and Bitcoin accepted

  • SimpleNodeSimpleNode Member, Provider

    MOAR RESULTS ARE IN (what is this, we're actually talking about EazyVPS, not HostBill? How is that possible?)

    Benchmarking download from Cachefly (http://cachefly.cachefly.net/100mb.test)
    Got 6.52MB/s
    Benchmarking download from Linode, Atlanta, GA, USA (http://atlanta1.linode.com/100MB-atlanta.bin)
    Got 1.58MB/s
    Benchmarking download from Linode, Dallas, TX, USA (http://dallas1.linode.com/100MB-dallas.bin)
    Got 1005KB/s
    Benchmarking download from Linode, Tokyo, JP (http://tokyo1.linode.com/100MB-tokyo.bin)
    Got 2.59MB/s
    Benchmarking download from Linode, London, UK (http://speedtest.london.linode.com/100MB-london.bin)
    Got 9.17MB/s
    Benchmarking download from OVH, Paris, France (http://proof.ovh.net/files/100Mio.dat)
    Got 1.28MB/s
    Benchmarking download from SmartDC, Rotterdam, Netherlands (http://mirror.i3d.net/100mb.bin)
    Got 7.19MB/s
    Benchmarking download from Hetzner, Nuremberg, Germany (http://hetzner.de/100MB.iso)
    Got 4.52MB/s
    Benchmarking download from iiNet, Perth, WA, Australia (http://ftp.iinet.net.au/test100MB.dat)
    Got 2.26MB/s
    Benchmarking download from MammothVPS, Sydney, Australia (http://www.mammothvpscustomer.com/test100MB.dat)
    Got 406KB/s
    Benchmarking download from Leaseweb, Haarlem, NL, USA (http://mirror.leaseweb.com/speedtest/100mb.bin)
    Got 10.9MB/s
    Benchmarking download from Softlayer, Singapore (http://speedtest.sng01.softlayer.com/downloads/test100.zip)
    Got 307KB/s
    Benchmarking download from Softlayer, Seattle, WA, USA (http://speedtest.sea01.softlayer.com/downloads/test100.zip)
    Got 679KB/s
    Benchmarking download from Softlayer, San Jose, CA, USA (http://speedtest.sjc01.softlayer.com/downloads/test100.zip)
    Got 484KB/s
    Benchmarking download from Softlayer, Washington, DC, USA (http://speedtest.wdc01.softlayer.com/downloads/test100.zip)
    Got 1.16MB/s
    

    SimpleNode | VPS Hosting | KVM and OpenVZ | Dallas, TX | PayPal and Bitcoin accepted

  • HalfEatenPieHalfEatenPie Member
    edited December 2012

    @marcm: I wasn't getting into a discussion about HostBill. You asked if that was HostBill, instead I just stated it was WHMCS (which it is).

    I agree with you to an extent on that though, but I absolutely detest the entire company that HostBill is. The way that they couldn't make up their mind if they wanted a rented/owned license, etc. and their limitation in support and just in general lack of telling us what they're doing. This is why I prefer WHMCS (as much as I hate to say it).

    @BronzeByte said: less fucking exploits

    This can be debatable due to the fact that WHMCS is more commonly used than HostBill, and also the entire fact that finding an exploit in WHMCS is probably more profitable than to find one in HostBill, but that's for another discussion.

    Edit:

    @SimpleNode said: Benchmarking download from Softlayer, Seattle, WA, USA (http://speedtest.sea01.softlayer.com/downloads/test100.zip)

    Got 679KB/s
    Benchmarking download from Softlayer, San Jose, CA, USA (http://speedtest.sjc01.softlayer.com/downloads/test100.zip)
    Got 484KB/s

    Those got me.

    Catalyst Host - Pie Approved!
  • @SimpleNode said: Hitting refresh a few times fixes it... no idea why.

    @SimpleNode - Sounds like a caching issue or other PHP related opcode caching issue. I am just guessing. I would recommend that if you're using APC for instance to check if "stat" is set to "1" or "0". I would recommend setting it to "1" so that APC for instance will check the PHP script first before serving from cache.

  • @simplenode I got a blank looking site experience after you migrated...I assumed it was a homage to Steve Jobs. Forced a refresh and all was good :)

    "Go cheap on rarely used things"

  • @HalfEatenPie

    We'll never know if the following statement is true as it's IonCubed:
    WHMCS coding is sloppy and shit and that sloppyness causes errors to sneak in which result in exploits

  • @HalfEatenPie said: I agree with you to an extent on that though, but I absolutely detest the entire company that HostBill is. The way that they couldn't make up their mind if they wanted a rented/owned license, etc. and their limitation in support and just in general lack of telling us what they're doing. This is why I prefer WHMCS (as much as I hate to say it).

    @HalfEatenPie - I wasn't trying to derail the thread either. As far as your comments about HostBill as a company, I agree. That, and the fact that the same person is answering most tickets, does sales and is on the forums all the time has me worried. I would hate it to stay locked into a piece of software if the company goes belly up tomorrow. So I have considered that as well. Their product is nice do, I wish they would be better at being transparent. The fact that HostBill as a company is indecisive shows that only one person is in charge there.

  • SimpleNodeSimpleNode Member, Provider

    More results.

    [email protected]:~# mtr --report lg.simpleno.de
    HOST: complicated.vps             Loss%   Snt   Last   Avg  Best  Wrst StDev
      1. snelis.com                    0.0%    10    3.3   1.8   0.7   5.2   1.5
      2. 100ge.cr1.smartdc.i3d.net     0.0%    10    0.5   1.1   0.5   4.1   1.3
      3. cr1-cr0.smartdc.i3d.net       0.0%    10    0.5   1.8   0.5  11.6   3.5
      4. ethernet11-2.ar9.lon3.gblx.n  0.0%    10    8.9   8.8   8.7   8.9   0.0
      5. ae6.scr4.LON3.gblx.net        0.0%    10    8.8  10.1   8.7  21.5   4.0
      6. te2-1-10G.asr1.DAL2.gblx.net  0.0%    10  113.6 134.2 113.5 227.7  43.8
      7. highwinds-network-group.teng  0.0%    10  113.5 125.6 113.4 169.1  21.2
      8. premium-network.incero.com    0.0%    10  114.1 114.8 113.9 116.1   0.9
      9. 23.29.112.74                  0.0%    10  114.4 114.6 114.4 115.0   0.2
     10. 23.29.127.98                 10.0%    10  114.1 114.1 114.1 114.2   0.0
    
    [email protected]:~# mtr --report speedtest.sjc01.softlayer.com
    HOST: complicated.vps             Loss%   Snt   Last   Avg  Best  Wrst StDev
      1. snelis.com                    0.0%    10   11.4   3.8   0.8  11.4   3.8
      2. 100ge.cr1.smartdc.i3d.net     0.0%    10    0.6   0.6   0.5   1.2   0.2
      3. 109.200.218.85                0.0%    10    6.9   3.5   2.0  11.3   3.2
      4. bbr01.eq01.ams01.networklaye  0.0%    10    2.4   3.6   2.4  14.9   3.9
      5. ae7.bbr02.eq01.ams02.network  0.0%    10    2.7   3.5   2.5  11.2   2.7
      6. ae0.bbr02.tg01.lon01.network  0.0%    10    8.0   8.0   8.0   8.1   0.0
      7. ae7.bbr01.tg01.lon01.network  0.0%    10    8.0   8.0   8.0   8.1   0.0
      8. ae1.bbr02.tl01.nyc01.network  0.0%    10   75.9  77.6  75.7  94.2   5.8
      9. ae1.bbr01.eq01.chi01.network  0.0%    10   98.3  98.2  98.2  98.4   0.1
     10. ae7.bbr02.eq01.chi01.network  0.0%    10  115.5 104.9  98.1 147.5  16.0
     11. ae1.bbr02.cs01.den01.network  0.0%    10  123.6 133.4 123.3 173.4  21.1
     12. ae1.bbr01.eq01.sjc02.network  0.0%    10  148.6 148.5 148.4 148.7   0.1
     13. ae5.dar01.sr01.sjc01.network  0.0%    10  148.9 149.0 148.9 149.0   0.0
     14. po1.fcr01.sr01.sjc01.network 10.0%    10  150.6 154.5 150.6 172.8   7.2
     15. speedtest.sjc01.softlayer.co 10.0%    10  149.6 149.6 149.4 149.7   0.1
    

    SimpleNode | VPS Hosting | KVM and OpenVZ | Dallas, TX | PayPal and Bitcoin accepted

  • @Simplenode

    That looks like spaghetti, hehe

  • "complicated.vps" is epic lol

  • Hi there,

    We have now officially launched EazyVPS and I have requested for both @simpleNode @gubbyte to now try it. We were not launched when this review was made, we have now officially launched EazyVPS.

    Try out EazyVPS today, use promocode "L.E.T." for 10% off your first order. http://www.eazyvps.com

  • Awmusic12635Awmusic12635 Member, Provider

    @Arif257 if it was not launched why could they order?

    Subnet Labs, LLC Contact Us Deploy to: Seattle, Dallas or NYC
    Impact VPS | Cloud Servers | Storage Servers | Impact Shared | Shared Hosting

  • @Arif257 said: We were not launched when this review was made, we have now officially launched EazyVPS.

    YIPPEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.

  • erhwegesrgsrerhwegesrgsr Member
    edited December 2012

    @Arif257

    Why do you make a 12/13 year old kid review your thing with horrible grammar, which also seems to be some kind of staff member:

    While i have been with EazyVps i have only had the best, they have provided me with some of the best support i have ever experienced in a long time! there speed was amazing and the uptime is flawless!

    I know that kid personally, and as Zenum.co.uk is a BS site (paid IRCd setup and webdesign while he ripped the ugliest theme on themeforest and edited it poorly) and not a corporate business he can't call himself CEO...
    The theme doesn't look promising, the logo looks horrible, I hope Ollie didn't make this crap?

  • @bronzebyte That is your opinion on the site and by all means you can feel free to provide that, then again I see you criticising it and not really saying how it could be improved. Also we stated the testimonial exactly as it was written by the customer as we believe in not changing or editing any of the customers testimonial.

    Try out EazyVPS today, use promocode "L.E.T." for 10% off your first order. http://www.eazyvps.com

  • @BronzeByte said: Why do you make a 12/13 year old kid review your thing with horrible grammar, which also seems to be some kind of staff member...

    @BronzeByte - Why you pick young grass hopper on? Time is Oh Wise One and teach it will you grass hopper the ways and wisdom of hosting on the web. You shall criticize him not, but help grow knowledge from the tree that wisdom comes from.

    I hope that the Yoda style advice helps...

  • @marcm LOOOL! :P

    Try out EazyVPS today, use promocode "L.E.T." for 10% off your first order. http://www.eazyvps.com

  • erhwegesrgsrerhwegesrgsr Member
    edited December 2012

    @marcm

    But this 12/13 year old was before calling himself CEO of THIS company without properly knowing what it means...
    @arif257 seems to be "recycling" these people's purpose

    Anyway, I would suggest you to fix the grammar everywhere, fix ipv4 thing and remove nonsense testimonials and just have none.

  • DavidxDavidx Member
    edited December 2012

    While i have been with EazyVps i have only had the best, they have provided me with some of the best support i have ever experienced in a long time! there speed was amazing and the uptime is flawless!

    Grammar errors.. looks like the speed was amazing..it must've changed.

    Tom Noland

    Linux fanboy

    Linux fanboy? what the heck? tom noland? looks like he just got out of prison.
    image

    edit;; looks like a rushed website.. logo was rushed aswell. Favicon is still the default wordpress install logo aswell.

  • @David_P

    I spotted these Grammar errors too, but hey, he changed the name and caption LOL

  • @BronzeByte and @DavidP - Grammar errors? What grammar errors? I see none... Anyway, I think that the site is fine and that it will get him allot of customers. After all, there speed is amazing.

  • IshaqIshaq Member, Provider
    edited December 2012

    @marcm said: @BronzeByte and @DavidP - Grammar errors? What grammar errors? I see none... Anyway, I think that the site is fine and that it will get him allot of customers. After all, there speed is amazing.

    A lot*

    [BudgetNode] DDoS Protected. 7 Locations (US/EU). Check out our latest offer!
  • @HalfEatenPie said: e other random individual

    Me?

  • TazTaz Disabled

    Some honest review,

    24/7Monitor

    Wtf?

    1GbitPorts

    To make sure all of our customers are able to use there server with us to the max we give all of out clients access to our 1gbit port and
    allow then to use its full potential

    So what happens when 1 client decides to use "its full potential" 24/7?

    Can you explain how you plan to secure customers data and monitor it?

    Time is good and also bad. Life is short and that is sad. Dont worry be happy thats my style. No matter what happens i won't lose my smile!

  • @Ishaq - I was joking obviously (sarcasm), however @BronzeByte and @David_P are right, @Arif257 needs to fix the bugs, inconsistencies, grammar and most importantly he needs to get rid of those testimonials.

  • Sorry, I'm late.
    In whois, it's Arif Shah in UK
    He's an Indian or Asian?

  • TazTaz Disabled

    @ ErawanArifNugroho I thought India was in Asia?

    Time is good and also bad. Life is short and that is sad. Dont worry be happy thats my style. No matter what happens i won't lose my smile!

  • @SimpleNode said: Mail went straight to spam.... google apps. Consider using SendGrid or similar.

    Don't blame Google Apps :). I think they just haven't set it up properly.

    @Taz said: @ ErawanArifNugroho I thought India was in Asia?

    +1 it is. Maybe India has some special importance?

    Serving you the best VPS, Web hosting, dedicated servers and more - Cloud Shards | Query Foundry
    We operate the network AS62638 | Available in Syd AU and Dallas, Los Angeles and NYC USA
Sign In or Register to comment.