Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Need an hosting with High Speed / DDoS Protection
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Need an hosting with High Speed / DDoS Protection

ylmsylms Member

Hello, I was recently used BuyShared but they don't have DDoS protection and the speed os site doesn't satisfies me. (I'm not complaining it has great price)

But my website got bigger, so I am looking for new hosting which has DDoS protection and high speed. I need it to be as cheap as it can be. Any offers? TY!

Comments

• Budget?

• ylmsylms Member

I don't have specific price in my mind, just looking for cheapest.

• perennateperennate Member, Host Rep

Why not use CloudFlare?

• ylmsylms Member

I have never used it before, I don't have information also I am not satisfied with the hosting speed...

• FranciscoFrancisco Top Host, Host Rep, Veteran

ylms said: PM FlagThanks

I have never used it before, I don't have information also I am not satisfied with the hosting speed...

You're likely hitting your resource limits in CloudLinux.

Cloudflare is easy enough, you can enable it inside cPanel :)

Francisco

• ylmsylms Member

@Francisco ,

Thank you for information but I got also DDoS after activated it, maybe I did something wrong? Can you check?

• FranciscoFrancisco Top Host, Host Rep, Veteran

@ylms said:
    Francisco ,

Thank you for information but I got also DDoS after activated it, maybe I did something wrong? Can you check?

You can ticket and we'll check, it's likely just a DNS configuration error :)

Francisco

• ylms said: But my website got bigger, so I am looking for new hosting which has DDoS protection and high speed. I need it to be as cheap as it can be. Any offers? TY!