Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hostress, LLC has acquired GreenValueHost v2 Clients and domain. - Page 5
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Hostress, LLC has acquired GreenValueHost v2 Clients and domain.

Comments

• Droidzone said: Surprise, it seems Duke has sold his business to Hostress.

It's official. There are DB leaks where the data stolen gets seen by fewer people than GVH/Xfuse's clients information.

• PwnerPwner Member

Man, these plot twists just get more and more exciting!

• InfinityInfinity Member, Host Rep

@suraj4u said:
    they have Hostress.net
    @Dillybob said:
    Real talk though. Jon should just stick to dancing videos, he's actually decent imo.

Jonathan Nguyen, born in 1993, (17) has been a self taught dancer since May 30, 2009

Wat, how does being born in 1993 make you 17, is this really Johnny nuggets?

Thanked by 3cassa netomx Rob92
  • Mahfuz_SS_EHLMahfuz_SS_EHL Host Rep, Veteran
    It is our pleasure to announce that Hostress has acquired TacVPS. We are pleased to have you as a client and looking forward to serving you with exceptional service.

We understand that there have been stability issues and support problems in the past. Hostress offers true 24/7/365 technical support. Pricing is not expected to increase for any service or customers.

Any recurring payments you have setup with PayPal have been canceled. If you would like to setup recurring payments again please do so on your next invoice. We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards.

Thank You,

Hostress, LLC

Are these people playing with the world ?? :-P

• So GVH is now basically owned by CC?

I noticed something Hilarious.

1. I opened a Ticket at TacVPS. Got an confirmation of ticket being opened.