Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Advertise on LowEndTalk.com

iQuate Webinar - Making your way to the Cloud ...
New on LowEndTalk? Please read our 'Community Rules' by clicking on it in the right menu!

iQuate Webinar - Making your way to the Cloud ...

gbshousegbshouse Member, Provider
edited September 2012 in Tutorials

New iQuate's Webinar "Making your way to the Cloud. The licensing risks and rewards of virtualizing Oracle and Microsoft SQL databases" - 2012-09-06 8:00am Pacific (Los Angeles) / 11:00am Eastern (New York), 4:00pm BST (London) / 5:00pm (Paris). Register here

Sign In or Register to comment.