Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Unofficial LET introduction thread! - Page 14
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Unofficial LET introduction thread!

Comments

• halo friend , I'm carnaen , I'm glad to meet you,, :v

• I guess it's a little late to be posting to this thread for me, but I just found it, sue me :) Hi, my name is Kevin, I live in southern california and I handle most of the SEO at the company BuycPanel!

• Hi guys, I'm a computer engineering student from Italy.
    I entered the LEBs world recently and I really appreciate the spirit of this site :D
    My interests are mainly focused on computer programming but I also love all the stuff related to distributed system and anonymous networks!

That's all :D

Thanks,
    Schultz

• I never really introduced myself so I guess now is just as good of a time as any other. I am Ryan Petris and I am a software engineer in Atlanta, Georgia. In addition to developing software, I enjoy running applications on VPS's to reduce my reliance on third-party internet services.

• mazkermazker Member
    edited December 2013

WHT rules are very strict than LET.

• mazker said: WHT rules are very strict than LET.

That doesn't mean you can do everything as you like. :)

• ElChileElChile Member
    edited January 2014

Hola Todos.

My name is Paco.

I make hot spots, on warm beaches, in Central America.

I have been lurking here for a while, and now hope to join in the fun.

My friends call me "El Chile" and I hope you will too.