Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hello, I'm new in LowEndTalk
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Hello, I'm new in LowEndTalk

EvolusoEvoluso Member
edited July 2012 in Help

I'm new in LowEndTalk, can tell me, is possible add dedicated servers offers?
:)

Comments

• jarjar Patron Provider, Top Host, Veteran

Welcome! That has been talked about in the past. We certainly do share good dedicated finds though.

• InfinityInfinity Member, Host Rep
    edited July 2012

Hey there, do read http://www.lowendtalk.com/discussion/1/low-end-vps-offer-posting-rules-update-2012/p1 .. Your offer was removed and I forgot to PM you that I removed it and why, the reasons are all stated in that thread. :)

Either way, Willkommen bei LowEndTalk.

• tinyraytinyray Member
    edited July 2012

lowend term, am I wrong?

Yes, as long as it is within the LowEnd price range as set out in the rules post it should be fine.

• AlexBarakovAlexBarakov Patron Provider, Veteran

I wonder what the offer was, mind PMing me?

• I wanted to put our servers in this forum, the prices are low cost.
    But if you guys are saying it is forbidden I will not open new thread :)

• jarjar Patron Provider, Top Host, Veteran
    edited July 2012

Hey if you've got a dedicated offer, you have my permission to message or email me. I'm in the process of making relationships and purchases, never opposed to adding someone to the list.

edited July 2012

@Evoluso said: the prices are low cost.

So you're telling me that €121 and €133 is low-end pricing? You obviously haven't read the rules, have you?

@jarland and @LiquidHost I've sent you both PM's with the content of the offer.

• http://www.lowendbox.com/about/