Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

How much does my domain worth?
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

How much does my domain worth?

I have a blog running with the domain vmvps(dot)com for three years. I'm not for improving traffic from here since all posts are written by Chinese. I just want to know the value of my domain from your sight. Thanks to all.

Comments

• I'm a professional domain valuator and your domain's value is $2.

Warm Regards,

Domain Valuator

• I have Thai/Hebrew/French website called hfdsuohafgkdhgkhdfs.com, OP could you tell me how much my domain worth?

Thanked by 1netomx
  • @srvrpro you are really as proffessional as I can expect. :P

@zhuanyi It seems that it can't stop anyone regarding this post as a traffic attracting. That's fine. Thank you for your kindness.

• Why do you want to know?

• @VMVPS said:
    srvrpro you are really as proffessional as I can expect. :P

zhuanyi It seems that it can't stop anyone regarding this post as a traffic attracting. That's fine. Thank you for your kindness.

Don't really think you are attracting traffic, but honestly questions like this are meaningless, LowEndTalk to us means a lot but to someone who is not in this industry it doesn't mean anything. There is no market for domains in general because it is an unique item, so if you want to sell it, find a buyer and how much the buyer is willing to buy it for is how much it worth.

• @DarioX Because someone want to buy it. I don't want to make it that clear. But since someone became unfriendly about my post. I think I should say it out...

• zhuanyi said: I have Thai/Hebrew/French website called hfdsuohafgkdhgkhdfs.com, OP could you tell me how much my domain worth?