Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Free vps trial for 3 days
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Free vps trial for 3 days

Could a trusted long time member of lowendtalk take a 3 day trial from me to test my vps out and let everyone know about our services

Comments

• NekkiNekki Veteran

Sale didn't go too well huh?

3 days is no-where near enough to give a decent review of service, try a couple of months minimum.

Thanked by 1sz1hosting
  • sz1hostingsz1hosting Member
    edited May 2014

Nekki said: Sale didn't go too well huh?

lol yeh on lowend no sales yet, i am new to selling vps hosting so will see how it goes i think months is to long though i will consider that, my prices are very cheap so will see what happens, anymore advice please feel free to advice me further if you have any more tips : )

• NekkiNekki Veteran

My advice is differentiate.

• @Nekki said:
    My advice is differentiate.

Very nice ^_^

• NekkiNekki Veteran

Seriously though mate, although it's not your only issue, you'll not get any orders until you get a proper website, no-one's going to buy anything from you until you do.

Thanked by 1linuxthefish
  • @Nekki said:
    Seriously though mate, although it's not your only issue, you'll not get any orders until you get a proper website, no-one's going to buy anything from you until you do.

The websites are good enough ^_^ though if you want to help me please i would appreciate that.

• NekkiNekki Veteran

@sz1hosting said:
    The websites are good enough ^_^ though if you want to help me please i would appreciate that.

What I mean is that you can't order through your site.

• Oh i see, i want to do the orders manually to ensure a high standard & good quality service.