Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

What should I do?
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

What should I do?

mkz71mkz71 Member

Hi All,

I am out of work for a while now (maybe long).
I am not good at finding a job especially for job interview.
I used to be System Engineer in big telecommunication company.
I really love to work on server and network technology.
I am thinking to start a vps business or technical support.
Anyone has anything suggestion?

Thanks!

Comments

• mikhomikho Member, Host Rep

Find a local job that can help you start the vps company that you like.

Starting an online business requires money to stay alive during the first few months/years until you get enough customers to cover the costs and actually make you some profit.

If you really want to start a business, make a business plan that is based on reality.

Thanked by 2george mpkossen
  • @MikHo said:

Starting an online business requires money to stay alive during the first few months/years until you get enough customers to cover the costs and actually make you some profit.

If you really want to start a business, make a business plan that is based on reality.