Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Any Bacon Powered LEBs?
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Any Bacon Powered LEBs?

sajanNOPPIXsajanNOPPIX Member
edited May 2012 in General

I'm new to this whole world of LET/LEB and was wondering if anybody knew of a provider that had bacon powered LEBs? I'm a strong advocate of bacon and want to support it in every aspect of my life.

I'm not doing much with it, 128MB RAM should be fine. I'm really just using it to FTP strips of bacon up so I can access it from anywhere.

Anyway, glad to be here.

Comments

• KMyersKMyers Member

We have some Bacon Lover plans on HostBluff

• NO! Screw you. I had an account with you @HostBluff...your cats ate every piece of bacon I transferred to your server!

• Bacon is a very hard material to use in computer processing, but we believe we have harnessed the power of bacon processors. We will be demoing our product in the near future. Stay tuned!

• KMyersKMyers Member

@sajanNOPPIX said: NO! Screw you. I had an account with you @HostBluff...your cats ate every piece of bacon I transferred to your server!

Sorry about that, can I have the ticket number tattooed on your left arm.

All cats will be removed on Wednesday

• @HostBluff - No! I'm done with your ticket numbers. I had one, but your cat literally came to my house and scratched it off!

I demand that you send me the equivalent of all the bacon that I lost on your server. Until then, I'm keeping your kitteh in ma cage!

• BlueVMBlueVM Member

We had some bacon powered machines on sale last week, but they're all gone now :(

• KuJoeKuJoe Member, Host Rep

We had some but they didn't survive the drive to the data center. :(

Thanked by 2netomx Francisco
  • laaevlaaev Member