Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

OpenVZ, Xen, and Windows LEBs - 20% off for Life! (LEB Exclusive)
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

OpenVZ, Xen, and Windows LEBs - 20% off for Life! (LEB Exclusive)

vps6netvps6net Member
edited March 2012 in Offers

I've been posting on LET for a few months now--reading more than posting, admittedly--and have to say that the community here knows a thing or two about about VPS hosting. I've created this promo exclusively for LowEndTalk users, you won't find it anywhere else!

Use coupon code ROCKMYLEB for a lifetime 20% discount (included in the prices below). The promo is also valid for any of our other VPS plans not listed here, and for annual as well as monthly, quarterly, and semi-annual subscriptions.

OpenVZ (https://vps6.net/vps-openvz.php)

VZ-256
256MB Guaranteed RAM
20gb Disk Space
1000GB Bandwidth
1Gbit Uplink
$4.50/mo

Xen PV (https://vps6.net/vps-xen.php)

XEN-256
256MB Guaranteed RAM
20gb Disk Space
1000GB Bandwidth
1Gbit Uplink
$5.55/mo

(Linux HVM containers also available upon request.)

In addition to the LEB promo, quarterly and semi-annual subscriptions receive a 10% discount, while annual subscriptions receive a 20% discount.

Choose any configuration you need with the Custom VPS builder: https://vps6.net/my/cart.php (Promo still valid!)

Our OpenVZ nodes in the USA use Dual Xeon 5460 CPUs, 32gb RAM, and RAID6 10k SAS disks; Xen nodes are now using Dual Xeon L5645 CPUs, 72gb RAM, and RAID60 10k SAS disks. More information here: https://vps6.net/network-usa.php

Available locations:

• Los Angeles, USA (530 W. 6th St - 64.250.127.127)
  • Chicago, USA (350 E. Cermak Rd - 64.250.116.116)
  • Frankfurt, Germany (Ancotel, Kleyerstrasse 90 - 109.163.238.38)