Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

RDP Services
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

RDP Services

Hello guys,

I want to start a RDP Providing website, how can i do that.

How much RAM, Storage & Bandwidth etc will be required.
How many IPs are required.

Idea of 100 RDP needed to be sold on average of 4GB ram per user shared.

I am totally new in RDP. please suggest the server providers also.

Comments

• Hetzner will be the ideal choice as they provide plenty of ram for cheaper cost

• @imgmoney said:
    Hetzner will be the ideal choice as they provide plenty of ram for cheaper cost

What configuration should be recommended for such use. how many IPs are required.

• @DataBuster said:

@imgmoney said:

What configuration should be recommended for such use. how many IPs are required.

You need to mention more about the RDP purpose. There are various use cases

1) To host a game server
    2) To seed torrents
    3) To upload illegal contents to filehost

etc

So please mention the actual use case.

• If it is to use has a remote working machine, you'll need the 4GB

• @imgmoney said:

@DataBuster said:

@imgmoney said:

You need to mention more about the RDP purpose. There are various use cases

1) To host a game server
    2) To seed torrents
    3) To upload illegal contents to filehost

etc

So please mention the actual use case.

Just windows server to be sold.

• @danielcardosopt said:
    If it is to use has a remote working machine, you'll need the 4GB

But i need to sell to 100s of clients. I want to be a provider.

• IvanIvan Member

I am totally new in RDP

I want to be a provider

That must be a good combination.

• JioJio Member