Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Advertise on LowEndTalk.com

Latest LowEndBox Offers

Turnkeyinternet.net is offering early black Friday deals
    New on LowEndTalk? Please read our 'Community Rules' by clicking on it in the right menu!

Turnkeyinternet.net is offering early black Friday deals

somiksomik Member
    edited November 8 in General

I just got the email from turnkey internet. Looks like a good deal for the services they offer. I've been using them for the last 6 years.

Check it out : https://turnkeyinternet.net/blackfriday/

If you're feeling generous, do click on my refferal link before clicking on the offer link: https://turnkeyinternet.net/refer/20140

Do note that I can't speak on their behalf and I'm only a member of this community and a client of turnkeyinternet.

Thanked by 1angstrom
    Turnkeyinternet
    1. Have you used them before?39 votes
      1. Yes
        17.95%
      2. No
        82.05%

Don't be so serious. It's just a forum. No one cares what you think anyway.

Comments

• Discount price reflects annual pre-paid commitment

bleh

Thanked by 1MrH
    • somiksomik Member

@mikewazar said:

• Discount price reflects annual pre-paid commitment

bleh

Yea, annual payments only for All servers...

Thanked by 1MrH

• donlidonli Member

Will Turkeyinternet make it past Thanksgiving?

• somiksomik Member

@donli said:
      Will Turkeyinternet make it past Thanksgiving?

Should be. I've been with them since 2013:

• @somik: Do you know whether they allow custom ISOs?

"Linux will run happily with only 4 MB of RAM, including all of the bells and whistles such as the X Window System, Emacs, and so on." (M. Welsh & L. Kaufman, Running Linux, 2e, 1996, p. 32)

• somiksomik Member

@angstrom said:
      @somik: Do you know whether they allow custom ISOs?

I don't see any such option on my control panel. Only options to choose existing OS.