Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Anybody with a BHS Kimsufi KS-4C $10/mo promo server willing to rent to me at cost?
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Anybody with a BHS Kimsufi KS-4C $10/mo promo server willing to rent to me at cost?

I know this is a long shot but not signing up for that deal has been one of my biggest regrets. I'm a full time student and money is tight so you'd be helping me a lot. Cheers

Comments

• rm_rm_ IPv6 Advocate, Veteran

It's not $10/mo, it is 9.99 EUR/mo currently ($11.58 + VAT, if any).

• 7$

• angstromangstrom Moderator
    edited October 2018

@cptv: Better to try to get the price right. If you mean

https://www.lowendtalk.com/discussion/141416/kimsufi-flash-sale-ks-4c-2017-12-99-now/p1

then it costs €12,99/m + VAT (the setup fee was €9,99).

If you have €12,99/m + VAT to spend, then just get your own server somewhere.

• NeoonNeoon Community Contributor, Veteran

@angstrom said:

https://www.lowendtalk.com/discussion/141416/kimsufi-flash-sale-ks-4c-2017-12-99-now/p1

Thats incorrect sir.

The machine is 11.99EUR + VAT, was before 10.99EUR after the price was increased by 1 EUR.

Also, Since he ask for BHS, OVH sold KS4C for the price of a KS3C, so basically 8.99EUR month, which is now 9.99EUR a month + VAT.

Thanked by 1cptv
  • angstromangstrom Moderator
    edited October 2018

@Neoon said:

@angstrom said:

Thats incorrect sir.

The machine is 11.99EUR + VAT, was before 10.99EUR after the price was increased by 1 EUR.

Also, Since he ask for BHS, OVH sold KS4C for the price of a KS3C, so basically 8.99EUR month, which is now 9.99EUR a month + VAT.

Okay, so you're saying that the OP meant a different flash sale (not the one that I linked to). Fine. :smile: