Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Looking for Reliable cost per month/year VPS
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Looking for Reliable cost per month/year VPS

Hello,
I have an eCommerce website and currently it is hosted on shared server. so the speed of the website is quite slow, 7 sec page load time. thats why i need to change from sharing to vps.
I dont have much knowledge about VPS companies because i am fairly new to this.
Thats why i am looking for help from you guys.

I am looking for reliable good uptime and fast server (not more then 20 to 30 dollars per month).
any help would be highly appreciated.
Thank you

Comments

• Hello, I have an eCommerce website and currently it is hosted on shared server. so the speed of the website is quite slow, 7 sec page load time. thats why i need to change from sharing to vps. I dont have much knowledge about VPS companies because i am fairly new to this. Thats why i am looking for help from you guys.

I am looking for reliable good uptime and fast server (not more then 20 to 30 dollars per month). any help would be highly appreciated. Thank you

• Hey!
    Have you consulted with your hosting provider? Did they confirm you need to upgrade?
    The first step is usually website optimization, have you looked into that? Anyway, if they confirmed that you need to upgrade, what was their recommendation for future tech specs?

• yes, I have consulted with them and they have told me that i need to upgrade to vps because each time I publish a product the website show me an error saying OUT OF RESOURCES.