Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Free Webhosting
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Free Webhosting

mtsbatalhamtsbatalha Member
edited November 2017 in General

Hello,

I'm not a provider, but I just want to help anyone with a non-profit or opensource project or something like that to build your business with an FREE web hosting plan that I got on this BF.

2GB SSD

Bandwidth 1TB/month.

Cpanel + Softaculous.

US location.

FREE

Please pm me for more details.

If this is not allowed, so please moderators take the proper action.

Comments

• Read rules.

• MasonRMasonR Community Contributor

@WHT said:
    Read rules.

He's offering free webhosting. Calm your tits.

• @MasonR said:

@WHT said:
    Read rules.

He's offering free webhosting. Calm your tits.

It's outside the CM period where it would be allowed. But I think it should be fine. Can we ask who you are reselling?

• Very nice from you. That can be a super chance for a small website to grow.

1TB/m bandwidth whaaaaaaaat??? Wow

Thanked by 1mtsbatalha
  • @hahanas said:
    Very nice from you. That can be a super chance for a small website to grow.

1TB/m bandwidth whaaaaaaaat??? Wow

Offer a crazy deal, and people forget they even had it.

• @mtsbatalha: I'm not a moderator, so I won't try to decide if your post is permitted or not, but if I see "Please pm me for more details" from a non-provider, I wonder why not simply provide more details publicly?

• armandorgarmandorg Member, Host Rep

@angstrom said:
    @mtsbatalha: I'm not a moderator, so I won't try to decide if your post is permitted or not, but if I see "Please pm me for more details" from a non-provider, I wonder why not simply provide more details publicly?