Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

K-Disk.net - Service Paid twice but SUSPENDED yet
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

K-Disk.net - Service Paid twice but SUSPENDED yet

K-Disk Networks (k-disk.net) is a brand of Root Level Technology, LLC.
I have a Master Reseller's account with it.

Client service URL (in Paypal): hostandstore.com

I will not talk about others problems I had with them. I will focus in this case:
In August, 12th, 2013 I paid (via Paypal) the service. ID: 09P2___1872326211

As I received a message that I did not make the payment today at 2am, I paid today (August, 19th - ID 4J8101___D807635G), AGAIN and the service has been SUSPENDED for more than 17h.
I opened a ticket and no reply until now.
Ticket subject:
[Ticket ID: 922832] Service Suspension for a PAID service

In fact, I received an automatic reply:
"Thank you for contacting our support team. A support ticket has now been opened for your request. You will be notified when a response is made by email. The details of your ticket are shown below."

All domains hosted have the same message:
"Account Suspended
This Account Has Been Suspended"

I am having a lot of problems with my clients for this RIDICULOUS situation.
No reply.
All domains are not working (suspended).

The owner of Root Level Technology is a member of this forum?
Does this company already exist?

Comments

• This is how I and my clients see the domains:

• AnthonySmithAnthonySmith Member, Patron Provider

did you pay via the link on the invoice or did you just send the money via paypal?