Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

WeVPN (Beta) - 3USD/Month OpenVPN, IKEv2, PPTP, L2TP, IPSec
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

WeVPN (Beta) - 3USD/Month OpenVPN, IKEv2, PPTP, L2TP, IPSec

FelipeFelipe Member
edited April 2015 in Offers

Hey guys, I'm Felipe from Chile and I introduce you to WeVPN, a project I've been working on for the last 6 months together with @mycloud that I meet here in LET. WeVPN is part of 'Llave SpA' a registered company in Chile (where the first law supporting net neutrality was made). This service was created and aimed for english, spanish and chinese speaker users even though we haven't promoted our service neither in english or chinese communities because we haven't felt very confident and also in the past months we have been making alot of changes in the website, business strategy and the backend part (nodes, companies that we work with, etc.). Now we feel that is time for this to grow a little more and here I am showing you WeVPN.

As of today almost 100% of our clients are chileans, and we really want feedback from foreign users.

WeVPN aims to help net neutrality, protect your privacy and also help secure the data you send and receive through the internet. We try to be clear, you can read our Terms and Conditions as well as our Privacy Policy here https://wevpn.net/terms/

Ok so after that introduction (sorry for the long intro) what do we offer!?

For 3USD a month you get:

• Many VPN protocols such as: OpenVPN, PPTP, L2TP, IPSec and IKEv2
  • Unmetered data transfer
  • Up to 3 devices connected with only one account
  • Privacy, again you should read our privacy policy here https://wevpn.net/terms/