Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Unofficial LET introduction thread! - Page 6
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Unofficial LET introduction thread!

Comments

• Hello All...

Looks like a bunch a great people, resources and info here.

Honestly, I like the Vanilla Script running here / kinda cool

Cheers,

Dave

Thanked by 1Nexus
  • AsadAsad Member

@HostCheetah Hi Daveeeeeeeeeee

Thanked by 1Nexus
  • @AsadHaider - Waz Up :)

Thanked by 1Nexus
  • Hey :)

A great resource and everyone seems so helpful ... been using this site for months and have finally signed up :) :) :)

• Hi
    I'm Amy. I love in Atlanta, Georgia USA. I'm a hack Linux admin for my small business among other things.

I was born in Jamaica west Indies

• Welcome Amy!

• Hello everybody,

My name is William or WDQ. I live in Lincoln, Nebraska and really enjoy Linux, web hosting, and generally speaking technology.

• @wdq Hi William, welcome to LET :) so what are you planning with your LEBs?

• @svgnamy Ai Mon! Chillin?
    @wdq It is a nice day, isn't it sir? Shall we have a cup of tea?

• @AsadHaider I bought three of them yesterday. One will be a Nginx/php server, and the other will be a MySQL server. I plan on setting the other one up as a OpenVPN server.

@Taz_NinjaHawk Yes, today is a great day for tea.

• @wdq Let's have a cup of tea while you order and configure your next ninjahawk vps ;)

• @Taz_NinjaHawk .Wat a gwaan? (translation: what's going on)
    :)

Hi @ AsadHaider :)

• Nick_ANick_A Member, Top Host, Host Rep

@svgnamy said: I love in Atlanta

Awww

• Well, my turn.
    My name is Rikky, 22 years old, I will marry in 30 october next month.
    I'm from Indonesia, in Surabaya city.