Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Unofficial LET introduction thread! - Page 12
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Unofficial LET introduction thread!

Comments

• leapswitchleapswitch Patron Provider, Veteran

Hi,
    I am Ishan from Leapswitch Networks, Pune, India. We recently acquired WhyNotaVPS.com and here I am :)

• upfreakupfreak Member

Welcome to LET @leapswitch What you want to offer me today?

• I'm Joel from India. A doctor by trade. An Android custom rom developer at XDA, and a Linux enthusiast, blogger. I have five personal sites which I operate on a lowend box. I also have other lowend boxes for Torrents, backup storage and to operate nameservers. I dont have commercial activity on my VPSes and operate them purely as a hobby.

• BadaBumbumBadaBumbum Member
    edited May 2013

Hey there, my name is _____(please fill in the blank lol) but you can called me Bada Bumbum hehehe. A week(I think) waited to see 'Post Comments' button been enable for me and lastly... The rest is history :)

Why I am here? Well I'm so eagerly to find as much knowledge that I could especially from all the respected LEB followers.

• This thread makes a great honeypot.

• deasoftdeasoft Member

Hello all, I'm from Melbourne Australia, 38 years old and run a hosting business so I should be able to help out with other peoples problems regarding VPS's.

• bcrlsnbcrlsn Member

@deasoft - Just don't try to help people out on WHT. You'll get banned. :P

• deasoftdeasoft Member
    edited May 2013

Yeah I know, gotta be careful not to accidently self-promote at all on WHT

• @bcarlsonmedia said: @deasoft - Just don't try to help people out on WHT. You'll get banned. :P