Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Unofficial LET introduction thread! - Page 11
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Unofficial LET introduction thread!

Comments

• IshaqIshaq Member

@matthewvz said: Hi. Matthew from New Mexico.

Hi and welcome Matthew from Mexico!

:)

• KiikeKiike Member
    edited March 2013

Hey there! Kike from Barcelona, Spain! I'm a long time lurker, but I signed up some weeks ago. I'm a happy owner of two LEB VPSs and one LowEndSpirit VPS. I'm a linguistics student, but I love screwing around with my servers to try to learn something on the way.

• edited March 2013

My name is MannDude. I like long walks on the beach, kittens, and bacon. In the future, doctors will tell me I am crazy.

No, but seriously. I like guns, beer, Linux, music and my cats are pretty cool. (As is the beach. And bacon)

• Hello LET community!

My name is Turner and I'm introductioning myself! I'm from the US, and do know how to spell correctly. Oh right, I'm a student in college and uh Fettuccine Alfredo with Chicken and broccoli is my favorite food.

I'm somewhat new to the whole server world, but have had a few VPS/s namely the cheaper yearly ones to play around with. (Most have which either A just vanished as they were free, or B the host seems to have died (BassHost))

Got into the dedicated server world late last year and have been working on different small projects.

• Welcome @Turner! Out of curiosity what college are you attending?

Seems like I haven't touched this thread in a while. Well... since November 2012.

• Moo.

• @FFFlip said: Moo.

Bok!

• @nutjob said: Bok!

Quack.

• IshaqIshaq Member

Hello and welcome, Kike and Turner!