Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hourly billing VPS
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Hourly billing VPS

As per title.

Price: Less than $10, for 1 month(~744 hour)

Billing: Hourly

Nowadays I'm quite fond with these kind of provider, and I wonder who else provide this kind of service? One that I've used so far,

• DigitalOcean

• Linode

• Vultr

• iwStack

• Binary Lane

I don't mind whether its "cloud" or traditional VPS. or whether its OpenVZ or Xen et cetera.
But please exclude company which have been in business for less than a year.

Thanks.

Comments

• Mothership1.com

• J1021J1021 Member

I've been using Linode over the past couple of days and am already very fond of them. I've been using Vultr for about 2-3 months now and am very fond of them too.

I'm not liking DigitalOcean too much, their panel makes my foot itch.

• AnthonySmithAnthonySmith Member, Patron Provider

1e10 said: their panel makes my foot itch.

best review EVAR!

Thanked by 1Maounique
  • bigcatbigcat Member

Are they any good? First time I heard of them but both seems to be from established company

@NewforVPS said:
    Mothership1.com

I've seen this before but I though it was some sort of a circlejerk. Might give it a go soon

• RaymiiRaymii Member

@bigcat Don't know the first but have been using the latter because I need to run an openstack/vmware cloud and sometimes not using your own API shows you bugs and such in your software. Seems to be stable and good, plus they're dutch.

• rmlhhdrmlhhd Member

Never used them although they are the same company that runs SeFlow, they have a a good network and support is great.

• @bigcat said: