Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with OpenID
Advertise on LowEndTalk.com

In this Discussion

buyvm.net Real Review? I don't How they are RANK top on LET!

buyvm.net Real Review? I don't How they are RANK top on LET!

iwebhostuiwebhostu Banned
edited May 2012 in General

As per the info -

  1. buyvm.net - No "About US" No Company or Company details.
  2. This site belong to another company named - frantech.ca
  3. Company who is - Date Registered: 2010-4-26 Date Modified: 2011-4-22 Expiry Date: 2016-4-27

DNS1: ns1.buyvm.net DNS2: ns2.buyvm.net

Registrant BuyVM Francisco Dias Email: [email protected] 3635 Craigmillar Ave V8P 3H2 Victoria Canada Tel: +1.5104087669

Administrative Contact BuyVM Francisco Dias Email: [email protected] 3635 Craigmillar Ave V8P 3H2 Victoria Canada Tel: +1.5104087669

Technical Contact BuyVM Francisco Dias Email: [email protected] 3635 Craigmillar Ave V8P 3H2 Victoria Canada Tel: +1.5104087669

All from frantech.ca. Nothing about buyvm.net - What is this name anyway? is they are a Reseller or something else no idea.

  1. Leave the CLIENTS HELP ALONE. No ph. Number, No email id for support you can make tickets but it up on frantech.ca.

  2. buyvm.net Horrible Monkey Service Vps - That obvious! I guess.

  3. This is kind of funny ha! See this

Talking about http://frantech.ca/ -THIS is Bogus -

  1. http://frantech.ca/ -

WHOIS information for frantech.ca:

[Querying whois.cira.ca] [whois.cira.ca] Domain name: frantech.ca Domain status: registered Creation date: 2007/07/03 Expiry date: 2012/07/03 Updated date: 2011/10/08 Registrar: Name: Namespro Solutions Inc. Number: 817195 Name servers: ns1.frantech.ca 205.185.112.65 ns2.frantech.ca 69.46.65.246 % WHOIS look-up made at 2012-05-21 13:17:58 (GMT) % % Use of CIRA's WHOIS service is governed by the Terms of Use in its Legal % Notice, available at http://www.cira.ca/legal-notice/?lang=en % % (c) 2010 Canadian Internet Registration Authority, (http://www.cira.ca/)

Who is must be protected - I guess that why the deal with buyvm.net domain. But the main company is doesn't exists then there divisions what the hell they gone do?

  1. No Company details, no company founders names.. Nothing.

  2. Very regular TOS/AUP no Privacy Policies or SLA.

  3. frantech.ca and buyvm.net share same contacts.

  4. Some frantech.ca reviews -

Stay Well away from Frantech.ca!!!

FranTech.ca is T-R-A-S-H

Problems with domain renewals with Frantech

[Review] Do NOT EVER trust/use Frantech.ca

The all over the internet full of SHITS ABOUT THIS COMPANY (frantech.ca)! I don't have any idea why they are still on LET and is Mods or Super mods don't know about these?

P.S. Sorry if I bothering anyone. I shouldn't do that SCAN because I'm also a member of a Web Hosting company. But after I got here I see no body care about each other here. Every one pooping on each othern might be they are jellos or anything but who cares. I tried to stop this but I'm failed. Anyway.. This post will be allover on the internet in next 24hrs. I promise.

Thank You.

IWEBHOSTU.COM Bulletproof Hosting/VPS/Servers Worldwide Since 2010
«1

Comments

  • JackJack Member

    LOL! GTFO

  • ElliotJElliotJ Member

    Taipres, is that you?

  • JackJack Member
    edited May 2012

    @Aldryic you need to stop making these kids mad!

  • birdie25birdie25 Member
    edited May 2012

    inb4 shitstorm

    Proud member of the VPS Collectors Club

    Thanked by 1ElliotJ
  • JarJar Member

    From the first review you linked: "keep in mind you will be dealing will ill tempered monkey's who can pull the plug if there diapers are wet or full of pooh."

    Oh man, this is really starting out to be a good day. Anniversary, great communication with LiquidWeb first thing this morning, and now this.

  • AldryicAldryic Member
    edited May 2012

    @iwebhostu said: buyvm.net - No "About US" No Company or Company details.

    http://frantech.ca/contactus.php http://buyvm.net/contactus.php

    @iwebhostu said: This site belong to another company named - frantech.ca

    You're a bit slow, aren't you? Francisco Dias, Frantech.... <_<

    @iwebhostu said: Date Registered: 2010-4-26

    Yup, that's when we moved it to a new registrar.

    I couldn't even make it through the rest without laughing XD Perhaps if you had actually bothered to read the threads you linked to, instead of trying to rely on the titles? :3

    Oh, sorry, you're still butthurt over reaping what you sow, and you're looking for any excuse to try and make other companies look near as bad as you. Sorry chap, but you're up against professionals here, you'll have to do a much better job trolling than that if you hope to get anything but a laugh from us <3

  • AldryicAldryic Member

    @Jack said: @Aldryic you need to stop making these kids mad!

    It's just so much fun :3

    Thanked by 2Amitz Liam
  • AldryicAldryic Member

    Oh, btw @iwebhostu ... our reputation is well proven here. Pretty much all you've done is given us more free publicity... so thanks for that :P

    Thanked by 1Liam
  • JackJack Member

    @Aldryic said: I couldn't even make it through the rest without laughing XD

    ME TOO!

  • JackJack Member

    @iwebhostu at least buyvm will still be here in 6 months were as you well if you've not been fined $$$ for Copyright then you'll probably get booted from all DC's

  • miTgiBmiTgiB Member

    @Aldryic said: Sorry chap, but you're up against professionals™ here

    FTFY

    Hostigation High Resource Hosting - SolusVM OpenVZ/KVM VPS
    Thanked by 2Aldryic Liam
  • Oh, this should be good.

  • @IWEBHOSTU I agree with you, IWEBHOSTU is so much better then BuyVM. I would trust IWEBHOSTU with my life!

    Not.

    The Original Daniel.

    Thanked by 2Liam netomx
  • JackJack Member
    edited May 2012

    @Daniel said: @IWEBHOSTU I agree with you, IWEBHOSTU is so much better then BuyVM. I would trust IWEBHOSTU with my life!

    Not.

    You know you would trust them with them allowing you to do illegal activity upon there servers ^_^

  • DamianDamian Member

    @iwebhostu said: full of SHITS

    Sounds messy... I hope you can clean up after yourself :X

    I am no longer affiliated with IPXcore.
    Thanked by 1Liam
  • MrAndroidMrAndroid Member
    edited May 2012

    @Jack said: You know you would trust them with them allowing you to do illegal activity upon there servers ^_^

    Edit: Mistake.

    The Original Daniel.

    Thanked by 1Jack
  • KuJoeKuJoe Member
    edited May 2012

    This guy is apparently new to the internet, please go easy on him.

    -Joe @ SecureDragon - LEB's Powered by Wyvern in FL, CO, CA, IL, NJ, GA, TX, and AZ
    Test our network here: Drgn.biz
    Thanked by 1MrDOS
  • JackJack Member

    @Daniel said: Oh yeh, BuyVM is just fine with me storing all my kiddie porn on their servers.

    I was on about IUWebhost

  • @Aldryic said: @iwebhostu said: buyvm.net - No "About US" No Company or Company details.

    http://frantech.ca/contactus.php http://buyvm.net/contactus.php

    @iwebhostu said: This site belong to another company named - frantech.ca

    You're a bit slow, aren't you? Francisco Dias, Frantech.... <_<

    @iwebhostu said: Date Registered: 2010-4-26

    Yup, that's when we moved it to a new registrar.

    I couldn't even make it through the rest without laughing XD Perhaps if you had actually bothered to read the threads you linked to, instead of trying to rely on the titles? :3

    Oh, sorry, you're still butthurt over reaping what you sow, and you're looking for any excuse to try and make other companies look near as bad as you. Sorry chap, but you're up against professionals here, you'll have to do a much better job trolling than that if you hope to get anything but a laugh from us <3

    As I already said Both company share same details. Then why you need 2 domains the un-existed company should be remover.

    It means both company belongs to the same person.. And as per the reviews then you change your registrar because frantech.ca already got HUGH BAD Rep. On the internet? I guess people choose frantech.ca or buyvm.net they deal with same bad representative. That's bad. ..

    Also you like my post don't worry I'll came up with more.. just wait and watch..

    As per LET company can't protect Whois but frantech.ca did. To saving frantech.ca this the same guy bought a another domain buyvm.net and put frantech.ca details.. means SAME SHIT WITH A NEW PACKET.

    That's awesome.

    IWEBHOSTU.COM Bulletproof Hosting/VPS/Servers Worldwide Since 2010
  • JackJack Member
    edited May 2012

    @iwebhostu said: should be remover.

    Learn to spell then come back.

    @iwebhostu said: As per LET company can't protect Whois but frantech.ca did. To saving frantech.ca this the same guy bought a another domain buyvm.net and put frantech.ca details..

    Read the rules you tard.

  • @Jack said: I was on about IUWebhost

    Ah, sorry I thought you was iWEBHostU, your gravatars are similar!

    The Original Daniel.

  • PhilNDPhilND Member

    @Jack are you not only 15 yourself? You probably shouldnt throw 'kid' around too much :p

    That being said... LOL AT THIS THREAD.

    https://nodedeploy.com | Premium VPS Solutions | Managed

  • JackJack Member
    edited May 2012

    @PhilND said: @Jack are you not only 15 yourself?

    Nope 19.

    @Daniel said: Ah, sorry I thought you was iWEBHostU, your gravatars are similar!

    How do I change it ?

  • ElliotJElliotJ Member

    @iwebhostu said: SAME SHIT WITH A NEW PACKET. That's awesome.

    I would like you to explain your awesome packets of shit.

  • manmamanma Member

    @iwebhostu said: you change your registrar because frantech.ca already got HUGH BAD Rep.

    How does that make any sense at all? Your logic is very... twisted.

  • iwebhostuiwebhostu Banned
    edited May 2012

    The reviews hear and the details I posted I didn't created I found from the internet. So as you see the service and support all of these companies you guys must me understand a little what you are dealing with.. I'm not saying leave them I'm saying read them what I putted if you think still it's good.. Then please check up your head or see any Doctor what ever good for you. :)

    IWEBHOSTU.COM Bulletproof Hosting/VPS/Servers Worldwide Since 2010
  • JackJack Member

    @iwebhostu said: The reviews hare and the details I posted I didn't created I found from the internet. So as you see the service and support all of these companies you guys must me understand a little what you are dealing with.. I'm not saying leave them I'm saying read them what I putted if you think still it's good.. Then please check up your head or see any Doctor what ever good for you. :)

    I am taking by the poor English your primary language isn't English.

  • @manma said: How does that make any sense at all? Your logic is very... twisted.

    You didn't understand or don't trying to understand that depends on you. I'm saying the change to other domain because the first domain already in dirt. Is that not obvious..

    IWEBHOSTU.COM Bulletproof Hosting/VPS/Servers Worldwide Since 2010
  • ElliotJElliotJ Member

    @iwebhostu said: The reviews hare and the details I posted I didn't created I found from the internet. So as you see the service and support all of these companies you guys must me understand a little what you are dealing with.. I'm not saying leave them I'm saying read them what I putted if you think still it's good.. Then please check up your head or see any Doctor what ever good for you. :)

    The 'reviews' you linked aren't exactly noteworthy. Read through them and you'll see why - The customer is not always right.

    I do see the service and support I'm dealing with, as a current client.

    I have read what you put...ted. They're still good.

    My doctor thinks I'm special.

  • JackJack Member

    @iwebhostu emailed rackspace too see what they say and then they can compare the code probably following an DMCA report if found to be same.

  • @Jack said: I am taking by the poor English your primary language isn't English.

    Correct. I'm not a White Ass Fat Bastard ;p (kidding)

    IWEBHOSTU.COM Bulletproof Hosting/VPS/Servers Worldwide Since 2010
  • manmamanma Member

    @iwebhostu said: You didn't understand or don't trying to understand that depends on you. I'm saying the change to other domain because the first domain already in dirt. Is that not obvious..

    That has nothing to do with a registrar change. The domain name is still the same. You should really work on your English before trying to scam an English community.

  • @iwebhostu said: Correct. I'm not a White Ass Fat Bastard ;p (kidding)

    I don't think your in the correct situation to be making jokes.

    The Original Daniel.

    Thanked by 2Liam djvdorp
  • JackJack Member

    @iwebhostu said: Correct. I'm not a White Ass Fat Bastard ;p (kidding)

    Your complaint has been registered. Hope you get banned!

    Thanked by 1Liam
  • AldryicAldryic Member

    @ElliotJ said: I would like you to explain your awesome packets of shit.

    Given that he likely sells to the skiddie market, that's the best way to describe his network :3

    @iwebhostu said: It means both company belongs to the same person..

    You just figured that out? Frantech is the parent company, BuyVM is a branch specializing in unmanaged hosting.

    @iwebhostu said: And as per the reviews then you change your registrar because frantech.ca already got HUGH BAD Rep.

    Nope, we changed the registrar due to the fiasco with GoDaddy and SOPA/etc. We won't do business with companies supporting legislature like that. This is also public knowledge.

    @iwebhostu said: Also you like my post don't worry I'll came up with more.. just wait and watch..

    Oh, we know, you just can't help but run your mouth with this drivel :3 The best part is, the only thing you're accomplishing is showing everyone just how senseless you are. Everything you've "scanned" and "dug up" is 100% public knowledge that even minimal real research on us would've turned up :3

  • @ElliotJ said: The 'reviews' you linked aren't exactly noteworthy. Read through them and you'll see why - The customer is not always right.

    I do see the service and support I'm dealing with, as a current client.

    I have read what you put...ted. They're still good.

    My doctor thinks I'm special.

    OO yaa... You don't think "The customer is not always right" then what hell you doing on my thread hear. Talking about iwebhostu.com's reviews and all.

    My doctor thinks I'm special. I guess that. All handicaps are the special kids in the earth I believe. Lets see what kind of you are ? I guess Mentally ;) HAHA!

    IWEBHOSTU.COM Bulletproof Hosting/VPS/Servers Worldwide Since 2010
  • FYI, Frantech had the same issue BuyVM does, we couldn't keep our servers in stock and customers kept demanding more, no matter how hard we beat them.

    We don't need an about us because I doubt many people care about a paragraph or two. If you notice, BuyVM's site is simply a 'straight to the point' setup. We're not targeting the extremely newbie userbase where we hold peoples hands to do things. While we'll do our best and go the extra mile where we can to help, we're hardly a 'newbie friendly brand' unless you're willing to sit down, shut up and listen/read/learn.

    We don't 'hide' behind one brand or the other either, we always made it very clear that one owns the other. Frantech was originally a semi managed brand that gave a lot of extras and charged about 2x BuyVM does. We didn't have enough competent support staffers to help keep up with things so for fun we opened BuyVM as a testing waters for other markets.

    Our very first sales thread on WHT was 5 - 10 pages long and we put all other Frantech ideas on hold strictly to focus on the BuyVM brand.

    Why are you so butthurt about us? Did you try to host a booter with us in a previous skidlife and we reported all of your bots?

    Francisco

    BuyVM - OpenVZ & KVM Based / TUN, PPTP, FUSE, SIT & GRE Enabled! / Stallion Control Panel
    Thanked by 2Jack Liam
  • ElliotJElliotJ Member

    @iwebhostu said: OO yaa... You don't think "The customer is not always right" then what hell you doing on my thread hear. Talking about iwebhostu.com's reviews and all.

    I'd like to place emphasis on the 'not always', it does not suggest they are always wrong, or always right. In that case, you are blatantly in the wrong.

    @iwebhostu said: I guess that. All handicaps are the special kids in the earth I believe. Lets see what kind of you are ? I guess Mentally ;) HAHA!

    I'm guessing humour doesn't work too well with you :(

  • FranciscoFrancisco Member
    edited May 2012

    @Aldryic said: Nope, we changed the registrar due to the fiasco with GoDaddy and SOPA/etc. We won't do business with companies supporting legislature like that. This is also public knowledge.

    Wait when did we switch registars?

    Frantech.ca was never with godaddy, it has been with namespro.ca since the very beginning. BuyVM isn't a very old domain, Andrew had it at internet.bs for only a couple months before we took ownership of it.

    Francisco

    BuyVM - OpenVZ & KVM Based / TUN, PPTP, FUSE, SIT & GRE Enabled! / Stallion Control Panel
    Thanked by 1Jack
  • @manma said: That has nothing to do with a registrar change. The domain name is still the same. You should really work on your English before trying to scam an English community.

    Yes! But I can see many language sites and people here and I'm talking in understandable English.. here - See you are answering ;)

    @Aldryic OO You.. I seen 3/4 people from the same web hosting company in here. Give me a valid reason why? Why so many people from a same company are here... maybe there is more. About your company - Read the reviews man.. that couldn't explain all also why frantech.ca WHOIS PROTECTED?

    IWEBHOSTU.COM Bulletproof Hosting/VPS/Servers Worldwide Since 2010
  • JackJack Member

    @iwebhostu said: @Aldryic OO You.. I seen 3/4 people from the same web hosting company in here. Give me a valid reason why? Why so many people from a same company are here... maybe there is more. About your company - Read the reviews man.. that couldn't explain all also why frantech.ca WHOIS PROTECTED?

    There not here for the company.

  • ElliotJElliotJ Member

    @iwebhostu said: understandable English

    Debatable.

  • JackJack Member

    Q. What offers can be listed on LowEndBox? What is your listing criteria?

    For virtual private server (VPS) packages,

    It must be under USD $7 per month for monthly billing, or USD $48 per year for yearly billing (~USD$4/month). We will not list VPS offers that only have yearly billing option, if the provider is under 1 year old. We will only list one offer per provider per 30 days. *Providers under 12 months old need to display valid public WHOIS information on their domain.

    As far as i can see both domains are over 12 months.

  • FranciscoFrancisco Member
    edited May 2012

    @iwebhostu said: WHOIS PROTECTED?

    Because you don't know shit about the CIRA? A few years back the CIRA put in a policy that was 100% pro consumer privacy and enforced full domain protection on all .ca domains. You're welcome to lookup my details off deltaanime.net or dairc.net if you're really trying to get confirmed proof

    http://www.cira.ca/whois/faq/

    4th slider.

    Francisco

    BuyVM - OpenVZ & KVM Based / TUN, PPTP, FUSE, SIT & GRE Enabled! / Stallion Control Panel
    Thanked by 2Jack MrDOS
  • JackJack Member
    edited May 2012

    @Francisco said: You're welcome to lookup my details off deltaanime.net or dairc.net

    Or how about your ARIN Block? http://whois.arin.net/rest/poc/FDI19-ARIN

  • JarJar Member

    @Francisco Are you trying the "troll by pretending to take seriously" approach? It's always done wonders for me as well.

  • @jarland said: @Francisco Are you trying the "troll by pretending to take seriously" approach? It's always done wonders for me as well.

    I'm just grumpy because the damn dog wouldn't shut up all morning :P

    The guys hilarious

    BuyVM - OpenVZ & KVM Based / TUN, PPTP, FUSE, SIT & GRE Enabled! / Stallion Control Panel
  • @Francisco said: Why are you so butthurt about us? Did you try to host a booter with us in a previous skidlife and we reported all of your bots?

    I'm asking you the same questions - Why BuyVM guys so butthurt about us? What the hell are they doing on my other thread.. I already said why did I made this thread. Either you guys stop hitting us.. Or I have a whole day to hitting each others. You started and you must ended.. Or I will end it on my way..

    IWEBHOSTU.COM Bulletproof Hosting/VPS/Servers Worldwide Since 2010
  • JarJar Member

    I still have to get used to this idea that when you post with your signature on, people think you're posting specifically as a provider. Granted I'm not even in this local pool, but I still post as a person and a customer first and foremost ;)

  • @iwebhostu said: I'm asking you the same questions - Why BuyVM guys so butthurt about us? What the hell are they doing on my other thread.. I already said why did I made this thread. Either you guys stop hitting us.. Or I have a whole day to hitting each others. You started and you must ended.. Or I will end it on my way..

    Oh, we are so so sorry, how can we ever make it up to you?

    The Original Daniel.

This discussion has been closed.