Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Sign In with OpenID
Advertise on LowEndTalk.com

In this Discussion

Hello Guys

Hello Guys

iwebhostuiwebhostu Banned
edited May 2012 in General

Hey this is my first time here! but I know I have fun with you guys.. !

IWEBHOSTU.COM Bulletproof Hosting/VPS/Servers Worldwide Since 2010
Tagged:

Comments

• ZiggaZigga Member

Hello and welcome to LET.

I must say I love your website! All the restricted and non existent pages along with the ZTP(Zero tolerance policy) etc. Gives everyone real confidence to sign up with you!

google that will ya?

• ElliotJElliotJ Member
    edited May 2012

This on WHT looks like an interesting read. As does HP's report on Web Of Trust.

I have yet to find glowing reports from PC World or the Green I.T. awards.

That's not even mentioning you claim to be registered as ' IWHU LLC Data Infrastructure groups' (presumably in the USA) and 'IWHU Technologies' (apparently in India), both appear completely bogus.

• key900key900 Member

Hay , Welcome :)

*LetBox.Com Amazing Unmetered VPS Boxes
  • CINIPACCINIPAC Member

You know that "Bulletproof Hosting" with an Indian company isn't as funny as it used to be some years ago? India follows a quite strict anti-piracy policy.

• SpiritSpirit Administrator
    edited May 2012

http://www.iwebhostu.com/faq/

Q. I can access my WHM or cPanel account but it's written it's a Trial version. WHY? A. That is not your business. ...

loool :)

And there is more... :)

• @Spirit said: loool :)

It's a very... different way of writing a TOS/AUP :) It reminds me of @subigo's.

Francisco

BuyVM - OpenVZ & KVM Based / TUN, PPTP, FUSE, SIT & GRE Enabled! / Stallion Control Panel
  • You guys look hella professional, with all the threats, spelling mistakes and so forth.

Q. Can I store MP3 files or Video files on shared Hosting? A. Do you think any body can allow that? This is shared hosting for god shake.