Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Need VPS with 8 cores
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Need VPS with 8 cores

Hi LET members,

I need a 8 core VPS with minimum 8 GB of RAM along with cpanel. Can someone tell me the lowest that they can offer me. space min 100-200 GB is enough and doesnt mind about the bandwidth. Maximum i can provide is around 45-55$. Im new to this and if i have posted something irrelevant, kindly excuse.

Comments

• AlexanderMAlexanderM Member, Top Host, Host Rep

how much of those cores do you intend to use?

• I think it's better to get a dedi for that budget

• @AlexanderM said:
    how much of those cores do you intend to use?

I might use max of 4 cores

• If you need it in EU it is possible with Server4you or Contabo but they won't have 8 cores for 8 GB RAM.

• @harisp said:
    I think it's better to get a dedi for that budget

Dedi will not come up with cpanel/whm for the cost mentioned :)

@kvclix said:
    I might use max of 4 cores

4 cores 24.7 = dedicated server.

• @K2Bytes said:
    If you need it in EU it is possible with Server4you or Contabo but they won't have 8 cores for 8 GB RAM.

Server4you provides or allows to install cpanel only in their US servers. Moreover contabo is charging setup fees :(

@AlexanderM said:
    4 cores 24.7 = dedicated server.

But dedicated cpanel license will be costly. Whats the configuration?

@kvclix said:
    But dedicated cpanel license will be costly. Whats the configuration?

Get dedicated and install XEN/KVM (free) make a large VM, = cPanel VPS.

Or be legit and get a dedicated licence

• @kvclix said:
    Server4you provides or allows to install cpanel only in their US servers. Moreover contabo is charging setup fees :(

then check Webtropia