Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Review of INIZ (GOOD)
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Review of INIZ (GOOD)

SunnSunn Member
edited April 2014 in Reviews

Hello LET members,

I have been using INIZ's VPS for over 2 months now and i have to say there service is pretty solid. INIZ had the rights plans and budget for all my needs. The virtual machines had no down time as of now, except there NY migration which they notified me beforehand. The staff replied to all my tickets in a timely manner and showed dedicated towards there clients. Overall their service has been extremely reliable and stable, with no downtime. So VOUCH to INIZ for this excellent service.

@INIZ - Great service.

Warm Regards,

Ryan

Thanked by 1Patrick

Comments

• I think you should post this to "Reviews" categories. Btw I have been with iniz i think for about 2 months now, pretty solid performance while the price is right.

• SunnSunn Member

@namhuy said:
    I think you should post this to "Reviews" categories. Btw I have been with iniz i think for about 2 months now, pretty solid performance while the price is right.

Done.

• @Sunn i dont know why but i find it interesting/fun that even though you sell vps you are using other hosts - props to you :-)

Thanked by 1linuxthefish
  • kyakykyaky Member

have 3 VPSes with them for 6+ months. one of them got suspended one time because of IO abuse (only tar for backup). After figure out an appropriate offpeak time for tar backup with Patrick, he unsuspended my VPS. IO fast and performance are all good. recommended.

Thanked by 1Patrick
  • namhuynamhuy Member
    edited April 2014

@Stevie said: