Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Bandwagonhost banned my friend's affiliate account, one word reason: "ABUSE"
New on LowEndTalk? Please Register and read our Community Rules.

All new Registrations are manually reviewed and approved, so a short delay after registration may occur before your account becomes active.

Bandwagonhost banned my friend's affiliate account, one word reason: "ABUSE"

kyakykyaky Member
edited February 2014 in Providers

I want to say I open this thread for my Chinese friend because he can't explain this well in English. sorry for that. so please don't ban my account by opening this thread for him. I just do him a favor. I've got nothing to do with this complaint. I will only be the translator.

`
Hi community,

I'm the webmaster of one of the most famous Chinese VPS review site. I've been running the site for 2 years. I've had a few problems with providers who refused to pay after I'd done many sales for them. I'm also a good friend with @kyaky who always helps me and my community. you might find this thread is very similar to the thread when I ask for earning from Urpad but what can I do?
`

`
Before I opened this thread I kindly asked Daniel if we could discuss this in ticket, as Daniel Clay replied to me in ticket, "Let's continue this discussion at lowendtalk then.". I decided to ask for some advice from the LET community and expected for more detailed reason than this one word "ABUSE"

I did 162 sales since I was with BandwagonHost as you can see from the screenshot.
`

`
a bit more about our affiliate network: